10 / 10
Need Help? 01273-757419
  • Free UK delivery and returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Colour
Size
Collection
Heel height
Material
Lining
Removable foot bed
Shop for your new Wolky shoes here
Are you looking for a super comfortable pair of shoes or sandals? Then you’ve come to the right place. We have the biggest collection of Wolkys in our online store. Treat yourself to a pair of new Wolky shoes; there are plenty to choose from.
Your choice:
Reset all
Charlotte T. from EASTBOURNE wrote on 11 June 2021
Excellent
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Celia T. from HALSTEAD wrote on 10 June 2021
Very happy with these sandals, they meet all my expectations.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 34780 aqua leather
Susie C. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 10 June 2021
Very comfortable and supportive sandals- my second pair
03325 Rio - Colour: 20000 black leather
Marion W. from KINGSTON wrote on 9 June 2021
the sandals are wonderful. See the previous notes about customs fees.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
Mary H. from NORTHAMPTON wrote on 2 June 2021
I knew I wanted the nomad sandal but I prefer a wider width for comfort. These are perfect!
00532 Nomad XW - Colour: 50430 cognac oiled leather
Barbara K. from NEW YORK wrote on 31 May 2021
Great quality, fast delivery, comfortable sandals!
03325 Rio - Colour: 20500 red leather
Edith P. from ALBUQUERQUE wrote on 28 May 2021
Fit according to size. Like them!!
01301 Nepeta - Colour: 30000 black leather
Jane L. from CLEVEDON wrote on 20 May 2021
Good fit and very comfortable. These were recommended by my chiropodist as |I need an orthotic sole fitted in them. Ideal.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 34780 aqua leather
Maureen J. from CHICOPEE wrote on 18 May 2021
I wear my Wolky's all the time, every day. for every occasion. My closet is full of all occasion Wolky's. Best shoes out there. I would recommend these shoes, sneakers to anyone.. everyone looking for a comfortable shoe that also looks GREAT. I get many compliments on the look and style of my Wolky's. If you're looking for a great shoe and have never tried Wolky's you have to give them a try, you won't regret it. True to size and worth every penny.
02052 Tera - Colour: 90212 grey / white
Clare P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 16 May 2021
Sandals worn all day every day. I recommend to everyone.
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30780 aqua blue leather
Julie J. from CHELTENHAM wrote on 7 May 2021
Already had a pair of these in a different colour, which are favourites of mine, so now I have reached the point of giving up on heels, these were a first thought. They are comfortable and easy to walk in, but look like a decent dress shoe! Highly recommended - worth the expense.
07808 Opal - Colour: 91000 black leather
Pat L. from MAIDENHEAD wrote on 4 May 2021
This is a replacement pair for sandals that I bought 6 years ago and have worn every summer. I look forward to wearing these for another 6 summers! Fortunately, the colour is not a poppy red but a more muted, darker red than shown on my computer.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
Melissa S. from DORCHESTER CENTER wrote on 3 May 2021
The Jewel Sandal is my best and only sandal for everything summer. I wear a size 10.5 (US), 42 (EU). I have flat wide feet with emerging dorsal bunions and the adjustable flaps make my feet very happy. Always get compliments on the sandal too.
03125 Scala - Colour: 11500 red nubuck
Carla K. from CHEVY CHASE wrote on 1 May 2021
Beautiful shoes. Speedy delivery to U.S. Wonderful selection of styles not available here in local stores.
03927 Delft - Colour: 15206 light grey nubuck
Rhonda H. from EDMONTON wrote on 29 April 2021
My second pair of these that I use for walking +++. they stand up well to LOTS of use
04703 Move - Colour: 35070 black summer leather
Catherine D. from LAURENCEKIRK wrote on 29 April 2021
I am very pleased with my shoes and would highly recommend them.
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 11206 light-grey nubuck
Peter L. from LLANELLI wrote on 29 April 2021
True to size this is my second pair love them
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Marian J. from SHEFFIELD wrote on 29 April 2021
Wonderful shoes, great choice. Really responsive service.
06609 Feltwell - Colour: 11920 ocher nubuck
Dorothy B. from WHITEHORSE wrote on 29 April 2021
I wear the shoes most of the time and the product is well made. I like what the soles are made of. That is important to me.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30000 black leather
Jane P. from VICTORIA wrote on 28 April 2021
Very rarely can I wear a ‘slip on’ & to have a shoe that fits snugly & feels safe to wear is a plus.
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30500 red leather
Victoria P. from ABINGDON wrote on 24 April 2021
The shoes were not ideal, as they have the toe widest point in the centre. My feet have their widest point on the right, for my right foot, and left for my left foot, as the first 3 toes are of equal length.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30820 denim leather
Penny A. from BISHOPS CASTLE wrote on 23 April 2021
Not such a comfortable foot bed as my Previous sandles but hope they work for me Please bare in mind the weight of the foot Bed as I personally find some of your deeper Soles too heavy
00710 Energy Lady - Colour: 50300 brown greased leather
Anne E. from SWANSEA wrote on 23 April 2021
Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, style and most importantly comfort.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 11410 tobacco nubuck
Stanley S. from MANCHESTER wrote on 21 April 2021
Replaced the same ones I had for years - perfect
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Elizabeth D. from LYME REGIS wrote on 17 April 2021
Brilliant sandles chosen because it is possible to remove inner sole to insert orthotics. This is my third pair over several years. Comfortable and supportive for all purposes including longish distance walking. Very well made and long-lasting.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35000 black leather
Judy H. from CHELTENHAM wrote on 15 April 2021
AsI said, wrong shade of yellow. Quality good but expected as per the cost!
01230 Linda - Colour: 30920 ocher leather
Geraldine W. from LONDON wrote on 11 April 2021
I bought summer clogs - but they did not fit due to lack of half sizes
06220 Roll Multi - Colour: 70100 white printed leather
Lesley M. from BURY ST. EDMUNDS wrote on 9 April 2021
Very pleased with the quality and style of the trainers.
02125 Mako - Colour: 90100 white
Marian W. from ABERYSTWYTH wrote on 8 April 2021
Due to distance away from a Wolkyshop the service received online was first class. Would recommend to friends who seek quality in their footwear.
04701 Fly - Colour: 11206 light-grey Nubuck
Linda T. from HEXHAM wrote on 7 April 2021
These boots are comfortable and supportive and look good as well.
06606 Why - Colour: 11800 blue nubuck
Thea P. from LOS ANGELES wrote on 1 April 2021
Great service!
07641 Nitra - Colour: 24430 cognac leather
Lori H. from BREMERTON wrote on 26 March 2021
Love shoes
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30710 oliv green leather
Martha S. from STAYTON wrote on 19 March 2021
This is an extraordinarily beautiful shoe. They are so comfortable and offer my feet just the right support. They are made of high quality materials; the leather is soft and lightweight. And, the best part is all the compliments I receive from others.
04701 Fly - Colour: 11206 light-grey Nubuck
Theresa D. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 16 February 2021
Smart boots Beautiful design Top quality materials Recommend to anyone with an eye for top design and comfort
00960 Finley - Colour: 45925 dark ocher suede
Patricia H. from Maribor wrote on 10 February 2021
Nice looking walking shoe in a wide offering of colors. The light grey suede is very pretty. Shoes are comfortable out of the box and well made. True to size.
02327 Vic Summer - Colour: 47206 light-grey suede
Anne S. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 9 February 2021
The boots are delicious and so comfortable. The service I received from the lady at the end of the phone was so good.
07641 Nitra - Colour: 45730 forestgreen suede
Dolores R. from TUCKAHOE wrote on 16 January 2021
Have worn Wolky's sandals and swear by them. I have troubled feet and these are the best
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30500 red leather
Joan A. from CHORLEY wrote on 13 January 2021
Due to arthritis my knees are very bad and a good shoe is a must. After my "ONE" was warn (took three years!) I bought the "Feltwell" because it has laces and a zip. Laces have become a pain, so one a month I struggle to re-lace the shoes, the other times I use the zip. Excellent! Quality: very good Support: excellent, also because I buy new insoles once in 1,5 year (I am quite heavy *** ) Very comfortable to wear because the toes have space to wiggle. Recommend: YES!! Your feet carry you a life long. Pamper them with Wolky Shoes!!
06609 Feltwell - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Dixie B. from AUSTIN wrote on 6 January 2021
I love these boots. The finish on the leather is beautiful. The design is modern and fun. The first step in was cushy and supportive.Can't wait to get OUT of the house to show them off.
04850 Zoom - Colour: 11925 dark ocher nubuck
John M. from SHINGLE SPRINGS wrote on 29 December 2020
Excellent quality
02629 Center XW - Colour: 20000 black leather
Lisa B. from PALM CITY wrote on 9 December 2020
I reccomend the Sandles to anyone that likes to be comfortable all day. They are great for women of all ages.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Les L. from ALBUQUERQUE wrote on 6 December 2020
recommend to others
00359 Ballet - Colour: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Elizabeth S. from TUCSON wrote on 6 December 2020
Answered in previous comments.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Linda S. from THATCHAM wrote on 28 November 2020
Comfortable from the off - for dog walking in very muddy woods!
06505 Traction - Colour: 16000 black nubuck
Beverley L. from OXFORD wrote on 12 November 2020
This company is great, as are their shoes! I have used them several times, indeed they are my go to brand when it comes to shoe shopping.
06267 Roll Jacky - Colour: 11305 dark brown nubuck
Jenny R. from NORWICH wrote on 29 October 2020
I have been less happy with the fit after a couple of wears. Much tighter in the toes than other shoes I have purchased.
04475 Ronda - Colour: 30505 dark red leather
Louise W. from BASINGSTOKE wrote on 29 October 2020
Love the boots. Style, comfort and made are great. Have bought several Wolky products and have always been delighted with them.
06612 Whynot - Colour: 16000 black nubuck
Nancy B. from EDINBURGH wrote on 27 October 2020
Quality appears to be very good and up standard of previous purchases from this brand
02625 Center - Colour: 20000 black leather
Dan M. from LEHIGH ACRES wrote on 24 October 2020
I have a very high arches and instep as well as mortons neuroma. With that combination of issues I need an open back clog that does not put pressure on the front of my foot. These clogs have plenty of toe space both in width and height. Also because of the open top of the shoe it puts much less pressure on my neuroma. I can walk with these clogs and not have any foot pain.
06610 Narni - Colour: 15820 denim nubuck
Jane P. from VICTORIA wrote on 20 October 2020
Walking. Would have appreciated a note on how to clean nubuck.
06606 Why - Colour: 11505 darkred nubuckleather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 18 October 2020
very comfortable, lovely colour
06606 Why - Colour: 11735 forest green nubuck
Theresa D. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 15 October 2020
Would highly recommend
04444 Murray XW - Colour: 25280 metallic silver leather
Sandra Y. from RINGWOOD wrote on 14 October 2020
Boots are for dog walking and generally walking about outside. My last Wolky boots are 18 years old and still going strong. Boots arrived quickly. Were well packed and are great. Thank you Wolky.
04475 Ronda - Colour: 30505 dark red leather
Rosalind H. from VIRGINIA WATER wrote on 8 October 2020
Have worn Wolky shoes and sandals for over 15 years. Always very satisfied. Lately I think some of the designs have become a bit strange, but I can still find items that I like.
03026 Ambient - Colour: 11735 forest green nubuck
Lucinda D. from LEEDS wrote on 7 October 2020
The quality of this replacement pair is not as good as my three previous pairs. There are some wrinkles in the covering on the right heel. If I was in store and seeing what I was buying I wouldn't accept this pair,
05901 One - Colour: 10840 denim blue stretch nubuck
Theresa D. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 6 October 2020
Top quality as always
07641 Nitra - Colour: 45730 forestgreen suede
Susan K. from ORPINGTON wrote on 3 October 2020
They fit very well and are not so wide as some of the other Wolkyshoes so look very neat. The sole is very flexible and the styling attractive. And I almost forgot! -they are also very comfortable and light.
02421 Electric - Colour: 26070 black leather
Grace A. from PETERSFIELD wrote on 2 October 2020
Great
02633 Longview - Colour: 45000 black suede
Marilou S. from MINNEAPOLIS wrote on 28 September 2020
The shoes are great. I love Wolky.
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30500 red leather
Joan B. from THIRSK wrote on 22 September 2020
Reliable service, and excellent product so this review was easy! Keep the large sizes, and more wide fit, in the larger sizes.
03125 Scala - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Therese J. from HAVANT wrote on 19 September 2020
Beautiful boots as always.
03875 Anvik - Colour: 30000 black leather
Cynthia C. from THOMASTON wrote on 18 September 2020
The shoes are beautiful and fit like custom-made. I love the color!
02325 Vic - Colour: 16925 dark ocher nubuck
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 17 September 2020
My clogs are really well made and excellent quality. I recommend Wolky to all my friends!
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 11505 dark red nubuck
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2020
I recomend Wolky to all my friends the quality of the shoes is excellent.
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 11505 dark red nubuck
Jane F. from SKIPTON wrote on 15 September 2020
Stylish walking shoes Very comfy - good fit. Soft leather top and supportive sole
03028 Nortec - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Krysia K. from GREAT BARRINGTON wrote on 13 September 2020
oh the product is awesome - I've been wearing wolky boots for the last 10 years - probably - the only boots i wear. My favorite were the Alpine ankle boots - loved the color and they were super comfortable. Still looking for the used ones but had since 3 other kind of cowboyish type of boots.
00407 Bronson - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Pamela S. from ABERGAVENNY wrote on 11 September 2020
Quality,fit and hard wearing boots,ideal for walkers or just a great style boot.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 16505 dark red nubuck
Mary elizabeth D. from NASHVILLE wrote on 10 September 2020
No comment
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35526 scarlet-red leather
Debbie D. from BUSHEY wrote on 9 September 2020
This shoe is great for casual and smart/casual wear. Would recommend to anyone who wears orthotics (or not). The quality is great and I'm sure the cost per wear will be far more effective than other shoes.
02777 Watson - Colour: 13000 black Nubuckleather
Charlene H. from LEBANON wrote on 2 September 2020
The quality of this sandal as with all Wolky shoes, is excellent.
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30865 blue leather
Ingrid M. from LONDON wrote on 29 August 2020
Price is a bit steep, so not always able to recommend to people who are struggling financially
00720 Action Lady - Colour: 42000 black mosaic suede
J P. from Moutfort wrote on 28 August 2020
Sandals for use in warm weather.
00720 Action Lady - Colour: 42500 red mosaic suede
Sharon M. from SCARBOROUGH wrote on 27 August 2020
It’s a pair of summer sandals Great outdoor very comfortable for an evening stroll Or an all around comfort wear I would recommend to anyone who enjoy style and comfort
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Gill M. from OXTED wrote on 23 August 2020
All good
00882 Cebu - Colour: 31500 red leather
Susan B. from BATTLE GROUND wrote on 22 August 2020
Fast service but would like a phone number thats easy.to talk to a real.person would be fantastic!
00880 Tahiti - Colour: 31002 black leather
Ella R. from BLACKSBURG wrote on 20 August 2020
If your feet change size throughout the day or week, these shoes are perfect for you because they are adjustable in three places. They are also very comfortable to walk in and come in a wide variety of colors. The coral red patent leather Jewels are classy!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 80530 coral red patent leather
Patricia C. from LAFAYETTE wrote on 20 August 2020
These are the only shoes that I can wear for any length of time. I have a small narrow foot. These fit me perfectly and are so comfortable.. I need a lift in one heel and it fits under the footbed nicely. No one can see it.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12500 red nubuckleather
Sonia S. from ESTERO wrote on 20 August 2020
Comfortable, great arch support, needs no time to break in. Color is great for summer, great quality and workmanship.
00877 Martinique - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Catherine F. from SALISBURY wrote on 20 August 2020
The shoes I ordered are excellent, well made using quality materials. These are a replacement for a different style, that whilst excellent quality and fit, the sole had too many gaps which allowed in small stones whilst walking. This new style has more solid soles, so that will no longer be a problem. Also noted with this style is a firmer built in arch support. This means I don’t need to use the supports given to me by the foot doctor! Have only worn a few times so far, already feel good, lightweight and comfortable.
02778 Stowe - Colour: 13870 blue-summer nubuck
Charlotte S. from SACKVILLE wrote on 14 August 2020
The boot's inner tongue chafes my foot so i will return it. This is where the waterproof membrane joins the lining and is likely unavoidable.I prefer to live without W.P. if this is the case.
06500 City Tracker - Colour: 30000 black leather
Pat V. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 11 August 2020
Very comfortable, right from the beginning
05350 Globe - Colour: 13800 blue lightly greased nubuck
Mindy D. from GAINESVILLE wrote on 9 August 2020
I wear these daily with custom orthotics! I have them in four colors!
01230 Linda - Colour: 30500 red leather
Lynn B. from ABBOTS LANGLEY wrote on 6 August 2020
Lovely shoes great for everyday wear. Very comfortable and supportive. Excellent quality.
06227 Roll Slipper - Colour: 15820 denim nubuck
Boukje L. from WHITE wrote on 1 August 2020
great walking shoes and you can wear them all day.Material stays really good.
00882 Cebu - Colour: 31500 red leather
Claire B. from SHOREHAM-BY-SEA wrote on 28 July 2020
excellent quality!
02052 Tera - Colour: 90812 blue / white
Shirley G. from KALISPELL wrote on 27 July 2020
These are perfect for those of us that wear an EXOSYM. They fit is perfect with the removable insert. LOVE THEM
03325 Rio - Colour: 40200 grey crash suede
Valerie H. from EDMONTON wrote on 23 July 2020
I wear my sandals everyday, all day. They are the most comfortable shoe I own. I recommend anyone looking for well made, foot smart shoes, try Wolky. They stand by their product, and truly care about your foot’s well being. Best made shoes - ever.
00821 Peace - Colour: 87500 red pearl leather
Truus L. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 19 July 2020
Excellent in every way and I always tell my friends how comfy my shoes are. I am 76 but feel that I can wear lots of the models.
02054 Nero - Colour: 90580 red/blue
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 18 July 2020
I wear my sandals from April to September. I have a few pairs in different colours. Everyone should try them. I can’t imagine a summer without them. Keep up the good work.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Lucy P. from QUINCY wrote on 17 July 2020
I love the sandal's. Very good quality and I do recommend to all my friends.
00880 Tahiti - Colour: 31002 black leather
Sarah P. from HENFIELD wrote on 16 July 2020
Quality is winderful but the shoe didnt fit me .. far too narrow.
02778 Stowe - Colour: 13870 blue-summer nubuck
Jackie M. from NEWBURY wrote on 15 July 2020
Lovely shoes, good fit, comfortable, arrived quickly, well packaged.
02421 Electric - Colour: 26800 blue smooth leather / croco patent leather
Nicole S. from EDMONTON wrote on 12 July 2020
I would recommend these shoes to anyone with wide feet!
00821 Peace - Colour: 87280 metal pearl leather
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 11 July 2020
Product excellent Yes I would recommend you and have Quality first class
01300 Salvia - Colour: 87860 steel-blue pearl leather
Amanda L. from NORWICH wrote on 10 July 2020
Great shoes, very comfortable to wear. Removable insoles makes it easy to use orthotics insoles.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30500 red leather
Linda W. from LONDON wrote on 3 July 2020
Am in the process of sending another pair back - had to compare sizes . so far so good !
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Anne christine C. from MANNINGTREE wrote on 2 July 2020
Excellent quality. Other Wolky sandals bought about ten years ago still as good as new
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35815 sky-blue leather
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 30 June 2020
Beautifully made and beautifully constructed sandals. I have several pairs of Wolky sandals in this style (or its previous incarnation Rolling Summer etc). They work very well with orthotics, and I can walk for miles in them. They are pretty much the only shoes I wear in the summer. Please consider offering a 'chalk' white (tough nubuck I think) and a dull gold leather. I bought these colours in this style years ago, and they will soon need replacing! A gunmetal/pewter leather would also be great. I find that subtle metallic colours can be so useful all year round, and I treat them as neutrals as an alternative to regular white/grey/black - which don't fit in with the colours I wear (greens, neutrals, and purples).
07204 Rolling Sun - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Lesley T. from MANCHESTER wrote on 30 June 2020
I would definitely recommend products and service
01231 Fabiana - Colour: 30000 black leather
Kathleen S. from RATHMULLAN wrote on 25 June 2020
The shoes are very comfortable and high quality. I have had these shoes previously and they are long wearing.
06220 Roll Multi - Colour: 70100 white printed leather
Clarissa G. from REDHILL wrote on 19 June 2020
Very comfortable and look well made.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30500 red leather
Angela S. from TOTNES wrote on 18 June 2020
Lovely shoes, super quality. I had to return because for the size I purchased, the ankle strap was not right. Toying with ordering a smaller size, but realise they will not provide the support I need post surgery to my foot...pre-surgery, would have loved them. Great shoes.
03776 Era - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Lynn C. from BATH wrote on 17 June 2020
The sandals are well-made and have removable insoles, so I can insert orthotics. This is hard to find in sandals in the UK. THe heel bed is a bit wide for a woman, though. My only comfort complaint is that it where the velcro straps connect is irritating on the skin. Hopefully they will soften up over time so I can use the sandals on longer hill walks.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35000 black leather
Lorrie H. from GRAVENHURST wrote on 16 June 2020
Great quality and styles. Wish wider styles available Definitely recommend wolky.
06289 Seamy Up - Colour: 11720 moss green nubuck
Sheila N. from LLANDYSUL wrote on 13 June 2020
I have got 3 pairs of Wolky sandals/shoes and they are all brilliant for my poor feet, thankyou
02327 Vic Summer - Colour: 47840 jeans printed suede
Miranda J. from CANMORE wrote on 12 June 2020
Great fit and colour design true to on line image. Classy comfortable sandals!!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Angela H. from NEWMARKET wrote on 7 June 2020
as i tended to wear trousers most of the time , these shoes are more going out in they are not working shoes at present.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30820 denim leather
Gillian R. from GLASGOW wrote on 6 June 2020
I love my Wolky shoes. I’d recommend them to everyone for comfort, but especially to anyone with orthotic insoles.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30820 denim leather
Susan B. from HELSTON wrote on 6 June 2020
These sandals are even nicer than the website shows. They are really fun sandals I love the red soles that compliment the red uppers. Fit and comfort are so perfect just the same as other sandals purchased previously
03325 Rio - Colour: 42500 red mosaic suede
Christina S. from DUMBARTON wrote on 6 June 2020
Well made and easy to adjust.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20100 white leather
Monika B. from OXFORD wrote on 30 May 2020
I will use these shoes every day for work, I work as a teacher and need to be smart enough but comfort is most important as I do lots of walking in a working day. I have bought this style of shoes many times and know they will last. My previous pair are still going strong but just look a little more worn now, so these will be used for leisure from now one, rather than work. Recommended for anyone needing to look smart but who has a priority for comfort and quality.
03125 Scala - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Margaret D. from PLANO wrote on 27 May 2020
These sandals are amazing. I have almost flat feet, and it is hard to find sandals that support and are easy in which to walk. These are amazing. I can wear them all day with no strain and no "tired feet" syndrome. I normally wear a size 9, but size 39 (8-81/2) fits and is long enough for me. The velcro strap really helps secure the shoe so it doesn't "flip flop" when I walk. LOVE these!
00877 Martinique - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Hollace M. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 26 May 2020
very good quality
05902 Two - Colour: 10390 beige stretch nubuck
Kathleen H. from WIGTON wrote on 26 May 2020
This style of shoe seems to fit me best, now on my third pair.Sublimely comfortable.Highly recommend.
07204 Rolling Sun - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Janis C. from WEYMOUTH wrote on 20 May 2020
Would recommend to family and friends
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
Nancy A. from RED HOOK wrote on 16 May 2020
Quality is great Came to me quickly No problems at all
02550 OK Clog - Colour: 90500 red PU
Melanie W. from PETERBOROUGH wrote on 12 May 2020
Fabulously comfortable shoes!
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 11820 denim nubuck
Pauline S. from STOKE-ON-TRENT wrote on 10 May 2020
Blissfully comfortable and look great
02778 Stowe - Colour: 30100 white leather
Patricia A. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 9 May 2020
I wear the sandals pretty much all summer,I need the support and cushioning that they provide.i usually wear orthotics,but this sandal seems to give me a good firm foot plant without them.you definitely get the quality you pay for.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
G ruth M. from EXETER wrote on 9 May 2020
Lovely but not supportive enough for my vulnerable ankles
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Lucy D. from STROUD wrote on 8 May 2020
Very good
04703 Move - Colour: 35870 blue-summer leather
Christine W. from WANTAGE wrote on 6 May 2020
Summer foot wear
05350 Globe - Colour: 87860 steel-blue pearl leather
Tonya M. from ODESSA wrote on 3 May 2020
I have had many foot surgeries and these are about the only sandals that are comfortable AND stylish for me.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Hazel P. from CLEVEDON wrote on 1 May 2020
All wear them all summer
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
Manju K. from NASHVILLE wrote on 29 April 2020
The color of these sandals are beautiful...a hot pink with a hint of purple. I love Wolky Jewel sandals because they are so comfortable and the adjustable straps work well with my bunions. It is hard to find sandals which can hit my bunion feet. I truly feel like I am walking on clouds. I normally wear size 9 1/2 and buy 41 in these sandals. I now own about 7 or 8 pairs. My favorite shoes.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 11605 dark pink nubuck
Claire S. from DIAMOND CREEK wrote on 29 April 2020
Good quality shoe and very comfortable
03450 Sud - Colour: 50000 black leather
Mary A. from SHREWSBURY wrote on 25 April 2020
I expected the quality to be the same as for my previous pair of Wolky shoes, which are rationed on the wearing, as I did not expect to be able to get others in this Country. The ID 26558 would not be for wearing in country lanes, (too posh) but all the same very, very comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone who wears size 43 but likes to look comfortable, as well as smart and not too big to draw attention to the size of feet!
05902 Two - Colour: 14206 light grey metallic camouflage stretch nubuck
Susie C. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 25 April 2020
Very comfortable sandals
03325 Rio - Colour: 20100 white leather
Carol M. from VOLUNTOWN wrote on 25 April 2020
1. I am waiting for warmer weather to wear my new Wolkys. 2. I now own 3 pair's of wolkys. the fit is perfect. the quality is tops. 3. this is the 2nd time I have ordered for ***, with the same shipping problem.I paid *** order
03126 Arena - Colour: 48150 taupe printed suede
Angela D. from BISHOP AUCKLAND wrote on 24 April 2020
Sandal footwear for summer months.
03775 Epoch - Colour: 20500 red leather
John O. from COBH wrote on 14 April 2020
Would recommend the quality of the product
03925 Lisse - Colour: 11410 tobacco nubuck
mrs Sheila b C. from Oak Ridge wrote on 8 April 2020
Right size and color
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30000 black leather
Divinia K. from Wexford wrote on 31 March 2020
really love my wolky sandals cant wait for weather to get warm so I can wear them every day
03776 Era - Colour: 09200 grey leather
Amanda S. from CROYDON wrote on 16 March 2020
Not Anthracite this is Silver and black patent. Good quality and great style as usual though
03204 Jewel - Colour: 69210 anthracite croco look patent leather
Susan C. from NEWTON STEWART wrote on 12 March 2020
SO comfy and soft.
05902 Two - Colour: 10570 red-summer stretch nubuck
Irene H. from BOULDER wrote on 26 February 2020
Great service great product received in 4 days
06200 Roll Moc - Colour: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
John R. from ORPINGTON wrote on 22 February 2020
I normally wear Fly winter navy leather and have tried for several months to replace them but they are never available in my size therefore In desperation I ordered the denim nubuck but they are not as smart or versatile and I feel they would quickly look scruffy.
04701 Fly - Colour: 11820 denim nubuck
Susan C. from NEWTON STEWART wrote on 7 February 2020
These are SO comfy!
05902 Two - Colour: 10206 light-grey stretch nubuck
Lisa L. from MADISON wrote on 5 February 2020
They are comfortable, stylish, and help me to walk well after many ankle fusions. Love them!
03026 Ambient - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Heather B. from BRIGHTON wrote on 2 February 2020
I would recommend the product and have done so Timmy friends
02326 Rap - Colour: 43000 black stretch metal suede
Patricia W. from EDINBURGH wrote on 21 January 2020
very comfortable footwear , exactly what i was looking for , and stylish too
02629 Center XW - Colour: 45000 black suede
Susie C. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 16 January 2020
Good quality and although not worn I think will be very comfortable
06606 Why - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Tim G. from BUDLEIGH SALTERTON wrote on 10 January 2020
I have had five pairs of these shoes and would want to keep replacing them as they wear out. All round excellent quality of product and service.
08100 Kansas XW - Colour: 50000 black leather
Wendy S. from EXETER wrote on 14 December 2019
Especially useful for those who wear orthotics. Well made and durable footwear in beautiful colours.
02625 Center - Colour: 20730 forestgreen leather
Patricia S. from NEW MALDEN wrote on 12 December 2019
I wear the boots for everyday use
01572 Luna - Colour: 11600 purple nubuckleather
Emma L. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 7 November 2019
My black suede boots are replacing a previous pair of boots from Wolky that I purchased 5 years ago. I love the Nitra - the colour, the buckle, the red strip at the back of the boot and the height of the boot is good too. It is a bit of a struggle getting my foot into the shoe but once in.....so comfy.
07641 Nitra - Colour: 45000 black suede
Fi N. from HORSHAM wrote on 26 October 2019
I bought these for every day use, including work, shopping, dog walking etc. Thoroughly recommend for anyone. My second pair after a number of years - the others are my ‘winter’ boots and still going strong. :@)
04475 Ronda - Colour: 20000 black leather
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 24 October 2019
The boots fit well, are comfortable and look great.
02777 Watson - Colour: 13800 blue nubuckleather
Alexandra G. from WHITBY wrote on 23 October 2019
Excellent
01260 Red Deer - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Jenny H. from ELY wrote on 22 October 2019
Very nice sturdy boot, ideal for the winter weather to come.
02629 Center XW - Colour: 20000 black leather
Lisa A. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 12 October 2019
As always great quality
04432 Murray - Colour: 20730 forest (green) leather
Wendy B. from SWANSEA wrote on 8 October 2019
I stand all day in my job and they’re fantastic no aching feet.
06606 Why - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Mary S. from PHILADELPHIA wrote on 6 October 2019
This boot looks to have serious bad weather cred. Am a city dweller & can see this Wolky City Tracker getting me around Philly, regardless of weather.Excited to give it a try. Stay tuned.
06500 City Tracker - Colour: 30210 anthracite leather
Maria P. from PINNER wrote on 17 September 2019
I bought these sandals for use at home instead of slippers. I've had them for over a week and I'm very happy with them. I have various issues with my feet and these sandals offer very good support and my feet don't hurt! The only thing is that I found them a little heavy, compared with fitflop sandals, for example, but I quickly got used to them.
03926 Zaandam - Colour: 35000 black leather
Susan K. from CRYSTAL LAKE wrote on 29 August 2019
walking shoes
00359 Ballet - Colour: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Dunia G. from WINCHESTER wrote on 24 August 2019
The sandals look great and are super comfy. I bought the black ones a couple of years ago and was delighted to get them in silver too
00882 Cebu - Colour: 85130 silver leather
Joan V. from NORMAN wrote on 22 August 2019
Love these Wolky shoes. Great quality. True to size.
06221 Roll Strap - Colour: 70000 black printed leather
ms Violet S. from Ratoath wrote on 9 August 2019
Amazing They are brilliant sandals..so comfortable and they look good on..I would recommend them for anyone especially people with problems with there feet
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12500 red nubuckleather
Alison C. from HEXHAM wrote on 9 August 2019
Have had this model before and worn fairly continuously throughout the summer and indoors in the winter. Comfortable and adjustable. Have already recommended to friends and would do so again.
04703 Move - Colour: 35260 grey/blue leather
Elizabeth O. from LONDON wrote on 8 August 2019
I have used wolky shoes for eight years now and never had trouble. would not spend money on other shoes now.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Bonnie S. from BELFAST wrote on 7 August 2019
This is the FIRST pair of sandals that fit my orthotics, I am oh so pleased. They look beautiful as well as feel very comfortable.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35815 sky-blue leather
Garry E. from CHRISTCHURCH wrote on 1 August 2019
The product is very well made and extremely comfortable. For my own perspective they are smart, fashionable and although expensive good value in view of their use by me.
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30121 offwhite leather
Grant C. from ELY wrote on 13 July 2019
Everyday, all day Recommend constantly
01301 Nepeta - Colour: 30000 black leather
from wrote on 17 June 2019
Lovely shoe but not quite the right shape for my feet
00501 Cirrus - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Daisy M. from DERRY wrote on 16 June 2019
Fit well, suits what I bought them for. Would highly recommend!
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30500 red leather
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 14 June 2019
I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a really nice quality sandal. I use them for walking sandals but they also look very dressy. I wear them every day and when I travel as well.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lisa H. from HUDSON wrote on 12 June 2019
Great comfortable yet fashionable gladiator style sandals for any type foot. This replaces a previous pair that I wore and loved for several years.
03126 Arena - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Antonietta S. from KINGSBRIDGE wrote on 11 June 2019
Great
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Linda V. from SALISBURY wrote on 10 June 2019
I am returning this pair as they do not fit properly or suit my feet, I have a erythema wide fitting.
00882 Cebu - Colour: 85130 silver leather
Karine G. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 30 May 2019
High quality sandals good for long walks as very confortable
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12500 red nubuckleather
Benita M. from TROWBRIDGE wrote on 28 May 2019
Purchased pair of sandals which are light, very adaptable to the shape of my feet and comfortable. The sandals also look very neat and feel secure. These are sandals that I shall wear when travelling, in particular, as air travel tends to make my feet swell and the fastenings make these shoes quickly adaptable.
03125 Scala - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Christine C. from ISLEWORTH wrote on 18 May 2019
Very nice design but too heavy for me, had to return unfortunately
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Grazziella V. from RIVER GROVE wrote on 15 May 2019
Everyday sandals, that look fashionable, and are comfortable if you do a lot of walking!
03776 Era - Colour: 09200 grey leather
Karen H. from HOLT wrote on 13 May 2019
Great quality shoes - superbly comfortable. Highly recommend!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Gill W. from BUNGAY wrote on 11 May 2019
Excellent quality
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 11800 blue stretch nubuck
Ann C. from STALYBRIDGE wrote on 27 April 2019
Excellent service! Brilliant and extremely well made sandals! So comfy and stylish.
03775 Epoch - Colour: 89133 silver/grey leather
Rachel D. from GODALMING wrote on 25 April 2019
Now need to wear shoes with heels as well as orthotics so this style is perfect for me. Camo silver/grey goes with all colours and even my daughters love it! Shoes were comfy from the start.
03125 Scala - Colour: 14200 grey camouflage nubuck
Mary H. from NEW ORLEANS wrote on 20 April 2019
Love the service! Love the shoes. This is a new style for me and they are the usual Wolky perfection going hand-in-glove with excellent delivery and service. I will order again long before these shoes wear out, if they ever do. I don't wear anything but Wolkys.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Jacqueline N. from WINSCOMBE wrote on 19 April 2019
Provides excellent foot support, easy to wear, comfortable walking sandals!
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35920 ocher yellow leather
Sandra D. from CHESHAM wrote on 16 April 2019
I love the Wolky ballet pumps, but the range is ever smaller and limited by lack of sizes. I am longing for a pair of black/brown leopard skin ones - and the multi-coloured ones - and my metallic ones need to be replaced. What's happening and WHEN will I be able to buy from a wider range?!
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Ivana K. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 25 March 2019
I wear the sandals daily in Summer and would gladly recommend the your shoes and sandals to friends because the quality is excellent,they are comfortable and very well made with a great unusual modern design and flair.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 22 March 2019
Love the fit for a narrow foot!!!!
03126 Arena - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Lesley P. from HARPENDEN wrote on 8 March 2019
Great quality Use as lovely shoes for walking distances Very comfortable with the squashy inner sole.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Véronique M. from PORTAGE wrote on 13 December 2018
I simply love those shoes. I had the black version and could not miss buying the cognac version. If there would be a nice dark grey and or red wine color models that were to be perfect.
04438 Murray CW - Colour: 20430 cognac leather / Cold Winter Warm Lining
Lesley R. from Cabrit, Bach wrote on 9 November 2018
Superbly comfortable and fashionable sandal
03325 Rio - Colour: 40750 lime crash suede
Joan J. from ASHBY wrote on 6 November 2018
The sizing was generous, perhaps a little big for one of my feet, but I know one size down would be too small, so I decided to keep them. They were just the look I was seeking. I wore them the day I received them, found them most comfortable and received several unsolicited compliments!
01572 Luna - Colour: 11002 black nubuck
Sandra H. from STROUD wrote on 28 October 2018
Didn't suit my feet
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Nicola T. from NORWICH wrote on 17 October 2018
Great quality, they last and last and being able to buy new inner soles is so good, it really helps with longevity and comfort
04444 Murray XW - Colour: 20000 black leather
Rose H. from LONDON wrote on 21 September 2018
*** shoe slightly large on my foot but still probably the best size. Very soft and good for people who might prefer wide fitting.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 11802 blue nubuck
Susan M. from BOULDER wrote on 6 September 2018
great quality a shoe you can were daily
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Sally C. from LONDON wrote on 31 August 2018
Prefer plain leather to nubuckleather
03125 Scala - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Rosemary O. from BEDALE wrote on 29 August 2018
I m on my feet all day no negative issues
02052 Tera - Colour: 90000 black
Gertrude S. from SPRINGFIELD wrote on 9 August 2018
Very quick delivery of my favorite salvia sandals!
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 5 August 2018
I have multiple pairs of wolkys in different colours. I wear them from April to October each year as they are so comfortable.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Lyn T. from PITLOCHRY wrote on 27 July 2018
The shoes look nice, an attractive style but there was a gap at the instep between the footbed and the side of the shoe and the edge of the footbed which dug into my foot. The fit was also overall too baggy. I have several pairs in a different style, sandal, which are a good fit, 42, so there may be a lack of consistency in sizing. I was disappointed to have t return magnetic.
02422 Magnetic - Colour: 30500 red leather
Kathryn L. from SWANLEY wrote on 10 July 2018
Sandals worn for every day use. They are good looking and I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Catherine M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 10 July 2018
Perfect from the moment I put them on
03325 Rio - Colour: 20100 white leather
Natasha M. from LONDON wrote on 16 May 2018
Excellent product and colour quality.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Patricia S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 10 May 2018
Wear on feet. Would recommend to friends
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Cynthia L. from GLASGOW wrote on 1 April 2018
Wonderful shoes
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lillian J. from TUSTIN wrote on 25 March 2018
Everyone would love Wolky Shoes...!!!
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Terri J. from DAYTON wrote on 21 March 2018
Adjustable straps make for a totally comfortable sandal.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 2 March 2018
The quality of the product is the best on the market.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Laura D. from CARNOUSTIE wrote on 8 February 2018
Beautiful shoes
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Susan M. from RESERVOIR wrote on 1 February 2018
I use the shoes everyday and recommend them to all especially those who require quality and style with longevity. My initial pair lasted 6 years. ***
03325 Rio - Colour: 40200 grey crash suede
Helen B. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 12 December 2017
Excellent quality boot. I’m very impressed. I use orthotic insoles and can use them with this boot. The support in the boot is amazing. I’m looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you
01572 Luna - Colour: 11002 black nubuck
Rene R. from ATHENS wrote on 11 November 2017
The shoes are so comfortable! I had purchased one pair for my oldest daughter, and my younger daughter loved them so much I had to get her a pair too.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Ruth P. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 4 November 2017
Great fit, usually I'm a 39 in sandals , but the 40 in boots (with socks!) gives an excellent fit. Light weight and laced front give even more comfort.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Grainne M. from NORWICH wrote on 5 October 2017
Had to size up from my usual Wolky size of 42. A bit wide for me but insoles have helped. I would say that I have standard width feet.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40800 dark blue suede
J a D. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 17 September 2017
Fantastic product very comfortable and stylist
00359 Ballet - Colour: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Mariann S. from ENCINO wrote on 29 August 2017
I have this shoe in black also.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40150 taupe suede
Sharon W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 16 August 2017
Very Very Satisfied!
00501 Cirrus - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Barbara S. from PORT WASHINGTON wrote on 9 August 2017
Love the Tulip line and happy to have found such a great looking sandal to add to my collection of Jewels! A really comfortable slide.. flattering and a nice change from the more constructed looking jewel.
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Carol D. from BRISTOL wrote on 9 July 2017
Lovely design, comfortable and true to size
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Patricia H. from SUTTON COLDFIELD wrote on 20 June 2017
Description, Quality, fit, all excellent Would recommend to friends
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Jacqueline E. from SAWBRIDGEWORTH wrote on 12 June 2017
These shoes are fabulous! I have such trouble finding shoes that fit, are comfortable and look nice! These are made of lovely soft and supple leather and within 10 minutes they had moulded to my feet. So I bought another pair in a different colour!
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30000 black leather
Rachel E. from LONDON wrote on 30 May 2017
Great product and excellent service. Quick and efficient and good communication throughout.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Lesley M. from LONDON wrote on 15 May 2017
These are my third pair of wolky sandals as have two pairs of Jewel. These Rio are fantastic and extremely comfortable. Slightly lighter than Jewel and look amazing on. Very very pleased. Best sandals ever.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 26 April 2017
lovely sandals, had these before
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Paul H. from MONTGOMERY wrote on 12 March 2017
I am a returning customer. My local Wolky Shoe shop closed last year. Pleased to be able to still purchase using your website
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Sue W. from YORK wrote on 16 February 2017
Lovely shoes, excellent quality and very comfortable!
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30000 black leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 1 September 2016
Service was quick and the product excellent as usual.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
S K. from LONDON wrote on 1 September 2016
Didn't like the colour so didn't keep
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
Patricia M. from LONDON wrote on 1 August 2016
Really comfortable
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Andy C. from WINKLEIGH wrote on 1 June 2016
I bought the city slicker boots for a trip to Polland in October. I wanted a product that would look good in wine bars and would support my body in comfort walking around as I have slipped a disk recently and I have found Wolky shoes to be light yet very effective at cushioning the step. The boots are no exception - Well done Wolky! I can also wear Wolky shoes without any wearing in - They are comfortable from opening the box!
06500 City Tracker - Colour: 30300 brown leather
Mary L. from Covington wrote on 1 May 2016
Everyday wear very stylish Recommended to everyone especially with orthopedic issues Quality as always with Wolky truly Excellent
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 1 April 2016
Wolky sandals are great
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30000 black leather
mrs Anne W. from Bath wrote on 20 March 2016
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
Linda M. from Wakefield wrote on 19 March 2016
Quality looked good unfortunately way too big.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40110 offwhite craquelé leather
Judy H. from Willington wrote on 9 March 2016
Returned because not quite what I wanted.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
Dilys F. from AYLESFORD wrote on 6 March 2016
Superb
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
mrs Lesley D. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 1 March 2016
Love the sandals. Bought the same style locally a few years back. Comfortable to wear, and they look trendy as well. Definitely recommend.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
mr Michael F. from Ballina, Co Mayo wrote on 23 January 2016
top quality shoes,will be telling our friends
06235 Roll Combi 2 - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
Lynne S. from EASTLEIGH wrote on 17 January 2016
Great with skirts and trousers, smart but comfortable
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40150 taupe suede
Anne S. from Glasgow wrote on 3 December 2015
Excellent quality
04432 Murray - Colour: 20000 black leather
Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 5 October 2015
I love these sandals and have worn this particular 'Jewell' sandal for the last 6 years,which is why I have just purchased this particular design again.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
mrs Julia A. from WIMBORNE wrote on 1 October 2015
The shoes are exactly what I was looking for comfortable, attractive to look at and versatile. It is very difficult to find smart, fashionable shoes which are very comfortable to wear. These fit the bill perfectly.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Mary T. from Ennis wrote on 20 September 2015
Looking forward to wearing these gorgeous boots all winter! I bought them because I can take out the footbed and put in my own specially made ones. I was sorry to take it out as even that was lovely!
04432 Murray - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Nicole M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2015
Just the most fabulous sandals. Really comfortable and I've never had so many favorable comments from friends and colleagues about any shoes I've owned!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Nicky P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 15 September 2015
I love the boots but the colour was a bit of a surprise. Forest green to me is a clearer dark green. These boots are more a cross between khaki and olive. In fact, I then purchased some of your olive shoe polish and it's a perfect match.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20730 forest (green) leather
Helena K. from ST. HELENS wrote on 11 September 2015
So comfortable, fastenings are such that make it easy to adjust.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Angela S. from SAINT AUGUSTINE wrote on 18 August 2015
I have been wearing Wolky shoes for several years and love them. I could not find the Rio style anywhere in the U.S.A., that is why I ordered them from The Netherlands. I love the Rio style of the Wolky sandal.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20000 black leather
Anne W. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 14 August 2015
Lovely shoes
06235 Roll Combi 2 - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
Diane A. from MARGATE wrote on 14 August 2015
I have several pairs of Wolkys I find them cumfy and durable.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Sara B. from New York wrote on 11 August 2015
The shoes were very stylish and excellent quality. My only complaint was the cost of delivery. The delivery service was fine one way, but became too costly for returns and re-orders.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Ann F. from Suffolk wrote on 5 August 2015
The boot is beautiful but my feet are too broad for it.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20000 black leather
Doreen B. from AYRSHIRE wrote on 21 July 2015
recommended to all friends and family. better to order on line as on feet within 2 days of ordering and delivery updated at all stages.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20000 black leather
Ruth B. from dorchester wrote on 13 July 2015
like walking on air- I have very difficult feet - flat, painful metatarsals and bunions. The leather even covers those nicely. Good work.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20500 red leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 70000 black printed leather
Frances S. from CRAWLEY wrote on 19 June 2015
Very comfortable my second pair would recommend to anyone with foot problems
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
mrs Barbara D. from Crowborough wrote on 3 April 2015
The shoes are excellent , designs are very good and comfort is very good
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30100 white leather
Ann H. from Wymondham wrote on 2 April 2015
Used for walking. High quality and very robust.
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30000 black leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 19 March 2015
This is the 3rd pair of these sandals I have bought, I also have the version with a bigger heel. Extremely comfortable and suitable for casual or work wear
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Louisa D. from Bristol wrote on 9 September 2014
Oh my! Gorgeous boots such soft leather SO well made. Sadly not wide enough for my feet ;(
04432 Murray - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Sonia L. from MONTRéAL wrote on 26 August 2014
Beautiful and comfy.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Katarina R. from London wrote on 20 August 2014
Beautiful high quality shoes. Love them! Very comfy with a lovely colour
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Sarah K. from London wrote on 19 August 2014
I just purchased shoes for my personal use.
03450 Sud - Colour: 50000 black leather
Judith J. from DUNMOW wrote on 2 August 2014
My first pair of sandals are getting rather old and I could not imagine life without them. They are so comfortable and can be worn all day without getting tired feet. My recent purchase are the same and just as comfortable.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 30 July 2014
Certainly recommend this for ladies large size shoes which can take your own orthotics.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
miss Maria M. from Northwood, IOW wrote on 26 July 2014
Good quality shoes
08361 Mokola - Colour: 50000 black leather
Sara W. from Hove wrote on 17 July 2014
see before
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Miss laura W. from Cranleigh wrote on 2 June 2014
Lovely shoes and well made but had to send them back as they were too big. I'd say order a size smaller than you need.
07808 Opal - Colour: 91000 black leather