10 / 10
Need Help? 01273-757419
  • Free UK delivery and returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Buy your new Wolky shoes here!
Are you looking for a super comfortable pair of shoes or boots? Well then Wolkyshop is the place for you! We have the largest Wolky collection around. Treat yourself to a pair of new Wolky shoes; there are plenty to choose from.

NEW  |  POPULAR
Your choice:
Reset all
Patricia B. from EXETER wrote on 2 December 2019
The boots are really lovely. Comfortable and stylish.
02426 Vector - Colour: 20000 black leather
Susan H. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 26 November 2019
Adore these boots. They are so so comfortable. They look amazing. My feet love them. Actually they’re far too good for dog walking which is what I bought them for. I just love them. The quality is just brilliant.
02628 Center WP - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Paula P. from REIGATE wrote on 26 November 2019
The boots are a good quality, with removable insole, essential for me as I use orthotics. My podiatrist was also impressed by how well made these boots were.
06602 Onani - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Patricia B. from EXETER wrote on 22 November 2019
Excellent
06606 Why - Colour: 11715 bottlegreen nubuckleather
Wendy S. from EXETER wrote on 16 November 2019
Alas, lovely though these were they were a little too wide for my feet. I was expecting more of a bluish green but would have kept the boots had they fitted.
06601 Walla Walla - Colour: 11715 bottlegreen nubuckleather
Lizzie F. from LONDON wrote on 13 November 2019
Sandals very comfy for walking distances but elegant for smart meetings / eve wear etc
08225 Minori - Colour: 60001 black/bronze patent leather
Mathilda T. from NOTTINGHAM wrote on 9 November 2019
Delighted
06601 Walla Walla - Colour: 11940 mustard nubuckleather
Ron H. from FAIRPORT wrote on 8 November 2019
Good
07642 Nitra WP - Colour: 24000 black leather
Carolyn N. from WHITE BEAR LAKE wrote on 7 November 2019
Nice fit with the shoes and they are very comfortable.
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 11800 blue stretch nubuck
Emma L. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 7 November 2019
My black suede boots are replacing a previous pair of boots from Wolky that I purchased 5 years ago. I love the Nitra - the colour, the buckle, the red strip at the back of the boot and the height of the boot is good too. It is a bit of a struggle getting my foot into the shoe but once in.....so comfy.
07641 Nitra - Colour: 45000 black suede
Patricia A. from LECHLADE wrote on 7 November 2019
Brilliant selection. Long lasting. Resilient.
02421 Electric - Colour: 30840 jeans blue leather
Kerttu P. from Salo wrote on 30 October 2019
Quality of this shoes is higt-class and I wolking wih them every day.
03250 Fantasy - Colour: 43000 black metal suede
Linda K. from PETERBOROUGH wrote on 27 October 2019
The quality of the product was excellent , really soft leather. They would be suitable for any age and for any activity as they are supportive and look really good.
05808 e-Funk - Colour: 46280 metal stretchleather
Wendy B. from SWANSEA wrote on 27 October 2019
Great for everyday
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Fi N. from HORSHAM wrote on 26 October 2019
I bought these for every day use, including work, shopping, dog walking etc. Thoroughly recommend for anyone. My second pair after a number of years - the others are my ‘winter’ boots and still going strong. :@)
04475 Ronda - Colour: 20000 black leather
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 24 October 2019
The boots fit well, are comfortable and look great.
02777 Watson - Colour: 13800 blue nubuckleather
Alexandra G. from WHITBY wrote on 23 October 2019
Excellent
01260 Red Deer - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Nicola W. from TAUNTON wrote on 23 October 2019
In fact, black had sold out so I had another colour.
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Jenny H. from ELY wrote on 22 October 2019
Very nice sturdy boot, ideal for the winter weather to come.
02629 Center XW - Colour: 20000 black leather
Linda C. from STOCKPORT wrote on 21 October 2019
Really sturdy but comfortable shoes; easy to adjust straps and a pleasure to walk in. Whilst being practical, they are also stylish and attractive.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 61800 blue metallic leather
Ann C. from STALYBRIDGE wrote on 17 October 2019
Loved my new clogs - v comfortable and very well made! The whole process was excellent from the ordering to delivery, as usual! Well done Wolky!
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 11715 bottlegreen nubuckleather
Kathryn G. from DURHAM wrote on 16 October 2019
I have just bought these lovely boots which look funky but feel like slippers. They will be my everyday footwear for the winter...although not tested in wet weather yet.
03252 Daydream - Colour: 43800 blue metal suede
Lisa A. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 12 October 2019
As always great quality
04432 Murray - Colour: 20730 forest (green) leather
Wendy B. from SWANSEA wrote on 8 October 2019
I stand all day in my job and they’re fantastic no aching feet.
06606 Why - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
B S. from MANCHESTER wrote on 6 October 2019
EXCELLENT QUALITY I wear authotics and they fit in the she well
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 49200 grey stretch suede
Mary S. from PHILADELPHIA wrote on 6 October 2019
This boot looks to have serious bad weather cred. Am a city dweller & can see this Wolky City Tracker getting me around Philly, regardless of weather.Excited to give it a try. Stay tuned.
06500 City Tracker - Colour: 30210 anthracite leather
Angela F. from ALFORD wrote on 1 October 2019
I’m a Wolky fan since nearly 20 years. Love this walking boots. My feet are narrow and I need some protection around my ankles to control movements (especially downhill) in walking boots/shoes. The boots fit the bill for me. For clarification - the width is standard.
06607 Walla Walla CW - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Sue B. from AYLESBURY wrote on 20 September 2019
Great shoe for walking, and stylish, too. I love Wolky Shoes! Good for anyone really, young or old. Wish the e-Boot in wider width came in the Forest Green as the narrower version does—I love that colour.
05809 e-Boot XW - Colour: 11875 winterblue stretch leather
Maria P. from PINNER wrote on 17 September 2019
I bought these sandals for use at home instead of slippers. I've had them for over a week and I'm very happy with them. I have various issues with my feet and these sandals offer very good support and my feet don't hurt! The only thing is that I found them a little heavy, compared with fitflop sandals, for example, but I quickly got used to them.
03926 Zaandam - Colour: 35000 black leather
Mavis F. from BELFAST wrote on 12 September 2019
Excellent quality
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 84870 blue-summer
Jenny R. from NORWICH wrote on 6 September 2019
I am having problems with my knees. These shoes as well as looking attractive are very comfortable and my feet are well supported.
01926 Katla - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Susan K. from CRYSTAL LAKE wrote on 29 August 2019
walking shoes
00359 Ballet - Colour: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Elizabeth G. from OSSETT wrote on 29 August 2019
Wear daily, highly recommend to everyone
01262 Drayton - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Jenny R. from NORWICH wrote on 27 August 2019
I have bought shoes before. Excellent service. Arrive quickly and we’ll packaged. Thanks
01926 Katla - Colour: 30128 offwhite-blue leather
Maureen H. from EDINBURGH wrote on 25 August 2019
Great quality. Great for walking .
04703 Move - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
Dunia G. from WINCHESTER wrote on 24 August 2019
The sandals look great and are super comfy. I bought the black ones a couple of years ago and was delighted to get them in silver too
00882 Cebu - Colour: 85130 silver leather
Nicola W. from TAUNTON wrote on 22 August 2019
Comfortable, good value, with the added advantage of taking a personal orthotic.
02575 Go - Colour: 40922 picasso multi suede
Joan V. from LOCTUDY wrote on 22 August 2019
Love these Wolky shoes. Great quality. True to size.
06221 Roll Strap - Colour: 70000 black printed leather
Ann C. from HAVERFORDWEST wrote on 20 August 2019
we use it as a shoe
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 11720 moss green nubuck
Roxanne A. from MINNEAPOLIS wrote on 17 August 2019
Product runs smaller than other Wolky models previously purchased. Quality as expected: good, although may have been a previous return (judging from condition received)
01925 Bromo - Colour: 30840 jeans leather
Susan D. from HAVERFORDWEST wrote on 16 August 2019
Using them as slippers. Comfortable and funky.
02576 Up - Colour: 40280 grey metallic suede
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 13 August 2019
Delighted with product. Exactly as described. Many thanks.
08397 Wilna - Colour: 40870 blue suede
ms Violet S. from Ratoath wrote on 9 August 2019
Amazing They are brilliant sandals..so comfortable and they look good on..I would recommend them for anyone especially people with problems with there feet
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12500 red nubuckleather
Alison C. from HEXHAM wrote on 9 August 2019
Have had this model before and worn fairly continuously throughout the summer and indoors in the winter. Comfortable and adjustable. Have already recommended to friends and would do so again.
04703 Move - Colour: 35260 grey/blue leather
Elizabeth O. from LONDON wrote on 8 August 2019
I have used wolky shoes for eight years now and never had trouble. would not spend money on other shoes now.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Bonnie S. from BELFAST wrote on 7 August 2019
This is the FIRST pair of sandals that fit my orthotics, I am oh so pleased. They look beautiful as well as feel very comfortable.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35815 sky-blue leather
Janet S. from MILTON KEYNES wrote on 3 August 2019
Shoes look smart and fit. More expensive than I would ideally pay but smart shoes with removable insoles are almost impossible to find.
03753 Rumba - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Garry E. from CHRISTCHURCH wrote on 1 August 2019
The product is very well made and extremely comfortable. For my own perspective they are smart, fashionable and although expensive good value in view of their use by me.
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30121 offwhite leather
Cathy W. from XXXX wrote on 31 July 2019
Bought these for a wedding, needed navy sandals that i could be comfortable in and on my feet for long periods. Excellent
03850 Torrens - Colour: 30800 blue leather
Susan S. from STRANRAER wrote on 23 July 2019
Love my blue shoes. Èxcellent quality leather and so comfortable. I have also three pairs of Wolky sandals which my friends admire. So trendy, smart and great support for my feet. I like the fact that I can use my own orthotic insole in the shoes. Full marks Wolky!
09440 Perry - Colour: 81800 blue leather
mrs Mary P. from R93X251 wrote on 23 July 2019
The shoes were as expected but I am smarting from being robbed on the delivery charge.
01926 Katla - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Margaretrose S. from RENFREW wrote on 21 July 2019
Use every day
03325 Rio - Colour: 41910 white mix suede
Mo W. from NEWTOWN wrote on 21 July 2019
I would recommend the shoes to anyone who appreciates comfort and style in their shoes.
08480 Sunstone - Colour: 85800 blue leather
Karin R. from BARNSLEY wrote on 20 July 2019
great shoes - own another pair!
04709 Step - Colour: 35070 black leather
Geraldine G. from SEAFORD wrote on 19 July 2019
I would recommend this shoe to anyone stable on their ankles
00877 Martinique - Colour: 95210 white/ anthracite spots leather
Margaret C. from ELY wrote on 13 July 2019
Everyday, all day Recommend constantly
01301 Nepeta - Colour: 30000 black leather
Barbara H. from DERBY wrote on 13 July 2019
I use the shoes which are the kinetic style for everyday use with casual wear, especially with jeans. I have already bought three pairs of move shoes in different colours. I am often asked about where I bought them when I am out with friends and I recommend them wholeheartedly.
02420 Kinetic - Colour: 30840 jeans blue leather
Sally S. from DEAL wrote on 6 July 2019
Perfect shoes. Style and fit as expected. Recommend.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 11720 moss green nubuck
Denise D. from BRIGHTON wrote on 5 July 2019
Walking sandals
01300 Salvia - Colour: 80530 coral red patent leather
Karen A. from SOUTHEND-ON-SEA wrote on 29 June 2019
lovely, comfy and a bit funky looking
03325 Rio - Colour: 40500 red craquelé leather
Sarah G. from SALISBURY wrote on 27 June 2019
Beautifully made and very comfortable sandal. I appreciate the light and flexible footbed and the cushioning for walking on hard pavements. It is a style that can be dressed up or down so very versatile too.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70820 denim nubuck
Jennifer F. from BALLYCLARE wrote on 27 June 2019
High quality canvas shoes. Extremely comfortable, look super. Would love them in every colour.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96000 black canvas
Jennifer B. from WHITBY wrote on 21 June 2019
Need orthotics & a boot to support the ankle. These are ideal.
07256 Bakersfield - Colour: 40510 bordeaux suede
from wrote on 17 June 2019
Lovely shoe but not quite the right shape for my feet
00501 Cirrus - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Daisy M. from DERRY wrote on 16 June 2019
Fit well, suits what I bought them for. Would highly recommend!
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30500 red leather
Phyllis W. from BECKENHAM wrote on 16 June 2019
Great quality will be wearing as soon as we get sun! Yes would order again Very comfortable - if looking for comfortable but stylish shoes look no further
00882 Cebu - Colour: 30010 black shiny leather
Amarylis M. from WOODHALL SPA wrote on 16 June 2019
At last, a modern design for orthotics and a huge range of colours. The quality is excellent and so is the fit. I have already recommended this brand to my friends. Not everyone with orthotics is elderly and content with old-fashioned designs, I'm sure Wolky will do well.
03125 Scala - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 14 June 2019
I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a really nice quality sandal. I use them for walking sandals but they also look very dressy. I wear them every day and when I travel as well.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Nancy A. from NORTH SAINT PAUL wrote on 14 June 2019
Beautiful shoe. True to size but definetly too narrow to be a medium width especially in the toe area.
04707 Seamy Go - Colour: 30250 grey leather
Lisa H. from HUDSON wrote on 12 June 2019
Great comfortable yet fashionable gladiator style sandals for any type foot. This replaces a previous pair that I wore and loved for several years.
03126 Arena - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Antonietta S. from KINGSBRIDGE wrote on 11 June 2019
Great
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Linda V. from SALISBURY wrote on 10 June 2019
I am returning this pair as they do not fit properly or suit my feet, I have a erythema wide fitting.
00882 Cebu - Colour: 85130 silver leather
Janet H. from LOWESTOFT wrote on 8 June 2019
Excellent product, quality and durability all 5 stars
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Susan H. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 8 June 2019
Faultless.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 61130 silver metallic leather
Vanessa T. from CHELTENHAM wrote on 7 June 2019
Great for casual wear.
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Terry B. from NEW YORK wrote on 6 June 2019
Wonderful design and quality - as always.
01926 Katla - Colour: 30500 red leather
Susie Y. from BECCLES wrote on 2 June 2019
I have several pairs of the same shoe. It helps to know your size. I have a wide foot and it is often difficult to tell which styles will fit my foot size and shape.
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 49200 grey stretch suede
Miriam H. from MACCLESFIELD wrote on 2 June 2019
walking about in daily life-not specifically for any kind of sport or exercise
02050 Nano - Colour: 20000 black leather
Sandra G. from LONDON wrote on 31 May 2019
Still managing to look good considering they are for comfort and support
01050 Ripple - Colour: 03800 blue microfiber
Barbara A. from TUCSON wrote on 31 May 2019
My feet are wide with high arch. I need room which aporia provides. The tulip footbed is the best for me
03207 Aporia - Colour: 94555 red/orange leather
Karine G. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 30 May 2019
High quality sandals good for long walks as very confortable
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12500 red nubuckleather
Valerie R. from MOTHERWELL wrote on 30 May 2019
Have had the same sandals for 6 years & only now are they beginning to look their age. I have rheumatoid arthritis & my feet do get sore . With these sandals I can walk much further without my feet feeling sore. They are always worn when going on summer holidays to walk the distances in airports!! Expensive but very good.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 61130 silver metallic leather
Benita M. from TROWBRIDGE wrote on 28 May 2019
Purchased pair of sandals which are light, very adaptable to the shape of my feet and comfortable. The sandals also look very neat and feel secure. These are sandals that I shall wear when travelling, in particular, as air travel tends to make my feet swell and the fastenings make these shoes quickly adaptable.
03125 Scala - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Janet G. from Dallas wrote on 26 May 2019
good quality
07201 Rolling Summer - Colour: 35200 grey leather
Amanda G. from MATLOCK wrote on 19 May 2019
They are shoes, I will walk in them, I will recommend to friends who want comfy stylish shoes. The quality is excellent.
01926 Katla - Colour: 30120 offwhite leather
Linda P. from WYMONDHAM wrote on 15 May 2019
I wear orthotics and found they did not fit in this style. I have other Wolky styles where they fit well, and would definitely recommend them. My other reviews give 5 stars to...Rolling summer, step, move,roll fever and definitely seamy go.
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40740 applegreen suede
Grace V. from RIVER GROVE wrote on 15 May 2019
Everyday sandals, that look fashionable, and are comfortable if you do a lot of walking!
03776 Era - Colour: 09200 grey leather
Karen H. from HOLT wrote on 13 May 2019
Great quality shoes - superbly comfortable. Highly recommend!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Gill W. from BUNGAY wrote on 11 May 2019
Excellent quality
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 11800 blue stretch nubuck
Denise F. from BELPER wrote on 10 May 2019
A casual shoe. I would recommend for anyone whose priority is comfort but also wanting something stylish and up to date.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96830 navyblue canvas
Seosaimhin N. from HATFIELD wrote on 8 May 2019
They are sandals. I put them on my feet duh. I would recommend Wolkyshop.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 60000 black patent leather
Helga C. from SæBY wrote on 7 May 2019
It is the best I have had for many years
04703 Move - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
Annie K. from BRIGHTON wrote on 2 May 2019
I saw theses shoes in a shop in Amsterdam and bough a pair of yellow and blacks. They were so cool and comfortable, I ordered the red and blacks from the online shop. I recommend for anyone wanting comfy heels.
03776 Era - Colour: 30500 red leather
Ann C. from STALYBRIDGE wrote on 27 April 2019
Excellent service! Brilliant and extremely well made sandals! So comfy and stylish.
03775 Epoch - Colour: 89133 silver/grey leather
Daisy M. from DERRY wrote on 26 April 2019
Wonderful colour, excellent fit and very comfortable. I am delighted with my purchase!
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40740 applegreen suede
Rachel D. from GODALMING wrote on 25 April 2019
Now need to wear shoes with heels as well as orthotics so this style is perfect for me. Camo silver/grey goes with all colours and even my daughters love it! Shoes were comfy from the start.
03125 Scala - Colour: 14200 grey camouflage nubuck
Marilyn V. from ALDERSHOT wrote on 24 April 2019
Excellent comfortable shoes, recommend
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 84870 blue-summer
Barbara H. from BROOMFIELD wrote on 23 April 2019
I love the cute design of this shoe! It will be fun wearing it this summer. The quality of the shoe is great and it's soooo comfortable!
06227 Roll Slipper - Colour: 12070 black nubuck
Nicky P. from SANDWICH wrote on 23 April 2019
Lovely shoes and very comfortable. Looking forward to wearing them in spring and summer.
08397 Wilna - Colour: 40840 jeans suede
Mary H. from NEW ORLEANS wrote on 20 April 2019
Love the service! Love the shoes. This is a new style for me and they are the usual Wolky perfection going hand-in-glove with excellent delivery and service. I will order again long before these shoes wear out, if they ever do. I don't wear anything but Wolkys.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Jacqueline N. from WINSCOMBE wrote on 19 April 2019
Provides excellent foot support, easy to wear, comfortable walking sandals!
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35920 ocher yellow leather
Aude W. from TOTNES wrote on 19 April 2019
Love these shoes, but I'm waiting to try on a larger size (which I've ordered) and I'm not sure yet whether these might be more suitable. I await the re-sized shoes.
04703 Move - Colour: 35526 scarlet red leather
Sandra D. from CHESHAM wrote on 16 April 2019
I love the Wolky ballet pumps, but the range is ever smaller and limited by lack of sizes. I am longing for a pair of black/brown leopard skin ones - and the multi-coloured ones - and my metallic ones need to be replaced. What's happening and WHEN will I be able to buy from a wider range?!
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Susan G. from WADEBRIDGE wrote on 11 April 2019
My red canvas shoes are for casual use - I haven't worn them yet as the weather hasn't really been suitable. The fit is true to size so order your usual shoe size. They are comfortable and light, and in this regard I can recommend. I have six other pairs of Wolkey's and can honestly say they are the most comfortable shoe. Would recommend every time. Thank you.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96500 red canvas
Jennifer F. from BALLYCLARE wrote on 9 April 2019
Love these shoes. Lovely made and blue suede is great. They are slightly wider and suit my orthotic insole very well, extremely comfortable. Like that the lacing is on the side, just a different design detail.
04710 Side - Colour: 40820 denim oiled suede
Fiona M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 6 April 2019
Wolky's Comfort range, discovered by me 6+ years ago, have been a godsend and the only shoes I can wear with my multitude of longstanding leg injuries (10 years' duration). The Roll Shoe has been the best so far, actually enabling some long-awaited improvement recently, hence ordering an extra pair.
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Iwona K. from ISLE OF MAN wrote on 4 April 2019
I was looking for shoes where I could use the custom made, full length insoles. Most of the orthopaedic shoes didn't have enough room for a comfortable movement of feet. There shoes are comfy and provide enough space for my insoles, although I had to try half a size bigger than my usual size.
05806 e-Sneaker - Colour: 86800 blue stretch leather
Heather W. from PULBOROUGH wrote on 2 April 2019
The quality of the shoes is excellent and they have a strong firm sole unlike a lot of canvas shoes.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96830 navyblue canvas
Ivana K. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 25 March 2019
I wear the sandals daily in Summer and would gladly recommend the your shoes and sandals to friends because the quality is excellent,they are comfortable and very well made with a great unusual modern design and flair.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Cathie C. from GLASGOW wrote on 23 March 2019
I love the sandals. They have a very contemporary look and are obviously well made. Once the weather picks up they will never be off my feet. They are the most comfortable sandals I have found.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Yvette T. from GOSPORT wrote on 23 March 2019
Lovely quality shoes with really nice leather insoles , great fit & very comfy on my reacurring big toe tendon problem as the fit is so good ! I have big feet but somehow these shoes dont make them look like big flat plates of meat & dont look frumpy either which normally is an issue when buying comfy shoes that fit ! Well done wolky for supplying a cute shoe that looks good is comfy & good quality !
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40310 mid-brown suede
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 22 March 2019
Love the fit for a narrow foot!!!!
03126 Arena - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Nicola W. from TAUNTON wrote on 22 March 2019
Great product and very comfortable
06600 Holland - Colour: 41910 white multi suede
Simone M. from ÉVORA wrote on 17 March 2019
I use my shoes every day, at present they are the only shoe I can wear because I have plantar fasciitis and a heel spur. These shoes are beautifully made and can accommodate my custom made insole. I will definitely recommend them. I will buy more if I can work out how to get them in Portugal.
06200 Roll Moc - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Mary F. from SYDNEY wrote on 15 March 2019
after 4 hours I am delighted, and intend to order a second colour
03204 Jewel - Colour: 61130 silver metallic leather
Lesley P. from HARPENDEN wrote on 8 March 2019
Great quality Use as lovely shoes for walking distances Very comfortable with the squashy inner sole.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Elaine H. from FALKIRK wrote on 27 February 2019
I purchased from website. Quality and fit excellent
07253 Sacramento CW - Colour: 50150 taupe oiled leather
Lisa C. from ISLIP wrote on 26 February 2019
Great color for spring
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 11720 moss green nubuck
Mary l W. from HEANOR wrote on 18 February 2019
Have had the shoes only a few days but from day 1 they were comfortable and have worn them almost every day since. Really soft leather and so supportive.
05800 e-Walk - Colour: 20809 blue stretch nubuck
Irene M. from MELROSE wrote on 6 February 2019
I will wear them in the Spring.
04701 Fly - Colour: 70870 blue summer leather
Lesley M. from BURY ST. EDMUNDS wrote on 29 January 2019
I loved the funky design ,plus they are well made and accommodate my orthotics.
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 90000 leopardprint leather Limited Edition
Ela N. from LONDON wrote on 22 January 2019
Easy to wear, one of the only weman boots that doesnt squeez your big toe and looks elegant! Love it.
07256 Bakersfield - Colour: 40800 blue suede
Jennifer V. from DELAPLANE wrote on 16 January 2019
The Murray boot in Bordeaux does not disappoint! The color is amazing and has just the slightest hint of shimmer in the sun. Gorgeous color and great fit.
04432 Murray - Colour: 48510 bordeau suede
Erin W. from BELMONT wrote on 10 January 2019
Boots are fabulous!!!!
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Keri H. from VANCOUVER wrote on 7 January 2019
Sturdy, good quality boot. Very pleased so far.
01377 Forth - Colour: 30732 forest(green) leather
Deidre P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 26 December 2018
I have worn my boots a couple of times since receiving them. They are extremely comfortable feeling and very elegant looking for a casual boot. Completely my style.
02776 Greene - Colour: 13800 blue nubuckleather
Diana S. from LONDON wrote on 26 December 2018
Attractive and comfortable, but does not provide as much cushioning under the heel as I had hoped.
06206 Roll Sneaker - Colour: 10070 black summer nubuck
Dawn W. from WOKINGHAM wrote on 20 December 2018
Fantastic boots!
04432 Murray - Colour: 20510 burgundy leather
Pauline V. from LONDON wrote on 15 December 2018
Beautiful and comfortable boots
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Véronique M. from PORTAGE wrote on 13 December 2018
I simply love those shoes. I had the black version and could not miss buying the cognac version. If there would be a nice dark grey and or red wine color models that were to be perfect.
04438 Murray CW - Colour: 20430 cognac leather / Cold Winter Warm Lining
Janic S. from STOUGHTON wrote on 1 December 2018
Super quality They insoles are not cork like my past though. But it is ok
01375 Vecchio - Colour: 30302 brown leather
Joyce M. from OLDHAM wrote on 30 November 2018
My wife can only wear this sandal due to a disability. She swears by them and wears them all the time.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 70820 denim canals
Joanne D. from CLINTON wrote on 21 November 2018
The perfect walking shoe.
05800 e-Walk - Colour: 20009 black stretch leather
Lesley P. from HARPENDEN wrote on 13 November 2018
The product is used with jeans for everyday use. Not for hiking but they are great made from very soft leather. They are especially good for sore heels as the inner sole is soft and spongy.
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30800 blue leather
Lesley T. from MANCHESTER wrote on 12 November 2018
Attractive and comfortable
01573 Luna WP - Colour: 11302 brown nubuck / Water Proof Warm Lining
Lesley R. from BACH wrote on 9 November 2018
Superbly comfortable and fashionable sandal
03325 Rio - Colour: 40750 lime crash suede
Heather W. from PULBOROUGH wrote on 8 November 2018
Great quality, suitable for orthotics and very comfortable from the minute I put them on.
01227 Giro - Colour: 30200 grey leather
Joan J. from ASHBY wrote on 6 November 2018
The sizing was generous, perhaps a little big for one of my feet, but I know one size down would be too small, so I decided to keep them. They were just the look I was seeking. I wore them the day I received them, found them most comfortable and received several unsolicited compliments!
01572 Luna - Colour: 11002 black nubuck
Celia T. from WEBSTER wrote on 2 November 2018
Will wear with my jeans and slacks
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Sandra H. from STROUD wrote on 28 October 2018
Didn't suit my feet
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
I M. from COOKSTOWN wrote on 24 October 2018
Great products, very comfortable sandals & shoes. Hard to find shoes that fit custom orthotics so delighted to have found this company!
06603 Wasco - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 22 October 2018
I have several pairs of this style, in different colours. They are really comfortable - you can walk miles in them! I wear them all year round.
06242 Roll Shoot - Colour: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Hayley W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 21 October 2018
Excellent boots with typical Wolky comfort. All my Wolkys have lasted 8+ years and expect these to be no different
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Jan H. from YORK wrote on 19 October 2018
Perfect fit. Winter boots, smart yet casual too.
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 20540 winter red stretch leather
Donna G. from LEOLA wrote on 19 October 2018
These shoes look rugged but still have enough style to be able to dress them up a bit. Great with jeans also with leggings. I haven't tried yet but I think also the right kind of skirt would work too. Cute detailing...great color choices.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 59730 forestgreen leather
Nicola T. from NORWICH wrote on 17 October 2018
Great quality, they last and last and being able to buy new inner soles is so good, it really helps with longevity and comfort
04444 Murray XW - Colour: 20000 black leather
Averil N. from MIDDLESBROUGH wrote on 13 October 2018
I order Wolkyy shoes because I want good support for my feet, knees and hips. I like walking or cycling instead of driving.
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 84280 metall combi metallic stretch leather
Dee G. from BEWDLEY wrote on 11 October 2018
Excellent quality, fit and comfort.
07822 Beryl - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Patricia C. from READING wrote on 10 October 2018
Good quality well represented on line.
06602 Onani - Colour: 11430 cognac nubuck
Martha R. from PEARLAND wrote on 28 September 2018
Good shoes for walking for those who have removable orthotics. They really provide good support with a stretch leather surface which conforms to my foot.
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 20809 blue stretch nubuck
Rose H. from LONDON wrote on 21 September 2018
*** shoe slightly large on my foot but still probably the best size. Very soft and good for people who might prefer wide fitting.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 11802 blue oiled nubuck
Karin R. from BARNSLEY wrote on 21 September 2018
great shoes, fit well
04701 Fly - Colour: 70209 grey leather, yellow sole
Keren L. from LAFAYETTE wrote on 20 September 2018
this is my 3rd pair of Wolky Go clogs. I live in them and prefer them to other shoes. I have worn Wolky shoes exclusively for many years. They continue to have products that provide comfort and style.
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Marion S. from CROYDON wrote on 20 September 2018
These are the only footwear I can wear, so please continue to make them! I try to buy different colours every year in order to build up a collection for making foot statements as part of an ensemble. I recommend them to the many people who admire them when they see them and also if people are looking for helpful footwear.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30920 ocher leather
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 13 September 2018
I love your sandals. First, you carry my size and they feel like I am not wearing shoes! The color selection is great, I only wish I could afford more shoes!
08480 Sunstone - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Gail B. from BARTON-UPON-HUMBER wrote on 13 September 2018
Attractive, comfortable and suitable for orthotic insoles
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Susan C. from PLYMOUTH wrote on 7 September 2018
Assistance good. I wear ballet flats with everything Great comfort shoe and is good because it can be dressy or casual. Quality is excellent
00110 Tampa - Colour: 20800 blue leather
Sheila J. from AMBLER wrote on 7 September 2018
Part of my work involves long hours walking through hospital corridors, with concrete base. These shoes are comfortable and supportive, they look good, stay in place, and are long-lasting.
04734 Seamy Fly Winter - Colour: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Susan M. from BOULDER wrote on 6 September 2018
great quality a shoe you can were daily
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Elizabeth T. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 5 September 2018
use them for work and very comfy all day
00110 Tampa - Colour: 20150 taupe leather
Susan B. from THETFORD wrote on 4 September 2018
wolky footwear is extremely well made & long lasting. It is particularly good for those with arthritis &/ joint pain because of the excellent cushioning system. I have many Wolkies & they have enabled me to keep walking in comfort.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70820 denim nubuck
ms Anna O. from Cork wrote on 2 September 2018
Excellent comfortable sandals recommended for problem feet really good cushioning and beautiful design
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Sally C. from LONDON wrote on 31 August 2018
Prefer plain leather to nubuckleather
03125 Scala - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Kathy H. from CARDIFF wrote on 29 August 2018
Use the shoes everyday in summer. Would recommend to everyone
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12120 offwhite circels nubuck
Rosemary O. from BEDALE wrote on 29 August 2018
I m on my feet all day no negative issues
02052 Tera - Colour: 90000 black
Barbara R. from ISLEWORTH wrote on 8 August 2018
The quality was good, I would recommend this shoe maker to all.
01350 Lin - Colour: 10001 black nubuck
Elaine H. from FALKIRK wrote on 7 August 2018
The five stars says it all. Excellent product excellent service
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 59530 oxblood leather
Lynne S. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 7 August 2018
Very comfortable, goes with loads of outfits
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 5 August 2018
I have multiple pairs of wolkys in different colours. I wear them from April to October each year as they are so comfortable.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Christine A. from CLEVEDON wrote on 3 August 2018
My previous version of these shoes has been worn almost constantly for several years.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70390 beige nubuck
Lyn T. from PITLOCHRY wrote on 27 July 2018
The shoes look nice, an attractive style but there was a gap at the instep between the footbed and the side of the shoe and the edge of the footbed which dug into my foot. The fit was also overall too baggy. I have several pairs in a different style, sandal, which are a good fit, 42, so there may be a lack of consistency in sizing. I was disappointed to have t return magnetic.
02422 Magnetic - Colour: 30500 red leather
Bethia S. from CARLISLE wrote on 18 July 2018
Love them! So comfortable and stylish
01225 Biker - Colour: 30200 grey leather
Linda T. from HEXHAM wrote on 11 July 2018
I use these for general use especially walking around town. I have arthritis in my ankles and find these shoes very comfortable and supportive.
02051 Mega - Colour: 30381 sand-white leather
Kathryn L. from SWANLEY wrote on 10 July 2018
Sandals worn for every day use. They are good looking and I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Catherine M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 10 July 2018
Perfect from the moment I put them on
03325 Rio - Colour: 20100 white leather
Laura M. from PENARTH wrote on 10 July 2018
Love the shoe but a little tight across my toes due to bunion : (
04707 Seamy Go - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Hans K. from ABOYNE wrote on 9 July 2018
Had to return the shoe because of size problem, but beautifully made, elegant, good solid hard sole. ***
04708 Seamy Fly - Colour: 10750 lime nubuck
Avril S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 24 June 2018
Excellent customer service.speedy delivery, well packaged always double boxed. Very good design, the unique sole bed is exceptionally comfortable. I would recommend Wolky shoes to my friends and family.
00885 Sense - Colour: 70120 off white/silver leather
Pat H. from NORWICH wrote on 24 June 2018
Excellent
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12000 black nubuck
Penny B. from LONDON wrote on 23 June 2018
So comfortable! And they are beautifully made of wonderful quality leather.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 90820 denim blue dots nubuck
Janice B. from SCUNTHORPE wrote on 18 June 2018
Very pleased with my Katla shoes, soft leather, comfortable to wear, true to size, just perfect! Delivery information was not given until requested, but the product was worth the wait! Would recommend !
01926 Katla - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Julia A. from WIMBORNE wrote on 18 June 2018
Shoes exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality. Comfortable and look hardwearing.
01227 Giro - Colour: 30120 off-white leather
Audrey A. from BERWICK-UPON-TWEED wrote on 7 June 2018
Extremely well priced shoe for the quality level you get.
04734 Seamy Fly Winter - Colour: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Siobhan M. from BRISTOL wrote on 4 June 2018
Excellent quality shoes and great to have found sandals in which I can put my orthotic insoles ***
04703 Move - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Margaret B. from BURY wrote on 30 May 2018
I will use the shoes for urban walking,think the quality is excellent.
06206 Roll Sneaker - Colour: 10410 tobacco nubuck
Elaine B. from ADDLESTONE wrote on 29 May 2018
The review gave good guidance.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40950 red multi suede
Natasha M. from LONDON wrote on 16 May 2018
Excellent product and colour quality.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Catherine C. from LONDON wrote on 14 May 2018
I bought two pairs of Wolkys. One pair of flat sandals for everyday and another pair with a slight heel for wearing with dresses. No breaking in needed. I wore them straightaway and they just felt like an extension of my feet. Light and comfortable. As someone who falls a lot, I needed shoes that I felt secure in and Wolkys are perfect for this.
08480 Sunstone - Colour: 30150 taupe leather
Patricia S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 10 May 2018
Wear on feet. Would recommend to friends
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 9 April 2018
I would recommend Wolky shoes for anyone but the big plus for me is that I have very long narrow feet so finding comfortable shoes that are big enough but without the width is always tricky.
08130 Zeus - Colour: 50800 blue oiled leather
Valerie A. from HOUSTON wrote on 9 April 2018
Quality of the product is very good.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70820 denim nubuck
Margaret P. from POOLE wrote on 6 April 2018
Excellent quality and comfort as expected from this brand. I have bought Wolky before but not online
01350 Lin - Colour: 10001 black nubuck
Cynthia L. from GLASGOW wrote on 1 April 2018
Wonderful shoes
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lillian J. from TUSTIN wrote on 25 March 2018
Everyone would love Wolky Shoes...!!!
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Rachel M. from FOLKESTONE wrote on 21 March 2018
These are great quality shoes. Worth paying that bit. Extra for.
02576 Up - Colour: 40950 red multi suede
Lotte H. from WITNEY wrote on 20 March 2018
Good quality and style
03325 Rio - Colour: 40500 red craquelé leather
Lynette M. from LISS wrote on 19 March 2018
I have plantar fascitis and wanted a shoe that had a removable innersole so I could put in an orthotic. They are perfect for the job but are also stylish. I love them!
01227 Giro - Colour: 30120 off-white leather
Diane K. from AUCKLAND wrote on 13 March 2018
the fit of the shoes is comfortable and what i expected. The color however, i was a little surprised with - I expected a plain matte grey color but i got a metallic and slightly patterned grey.
04703 Move - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Penelope S. from ALRESFORD wrote on 9 March 2018
Great shoes, well made.
08130 Zeus - Colour: 50800 blue oiled leather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 5 March 2018
Great boots, quality, fit and style just perfect
01377 Forth - Colour: 30002 black leather
Catherine H. from KELSO wrote on 3 March 2018
At present I'm using these as house-shoes. I like the fact that they have a raised heel and very good arch support. The quality is excellent. If you like a clog type shoe with support and comfort, then these are a must.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 11332 mocca nubuck
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 2 March 2018
The quality of the product is the best on the market.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Laura D. from CARNOUSTIE wrote on 8 February 2018
Beautiful shoes
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Susan M. from RESERVOIR wrote on 1 February 2018
I use the shoes everyday and recommend them to all especially those who require quality and style with longevity. My initial pair lasted 6 years. ***
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Lisa L. from SERGEANT BLUFF wrote on 27 January 2018
The sizing is correct. Sometimes need a 40 but usually a 39 and in this case the 39 worked. Nice color. I wish it wasn’t so flat. I like just a little lift in my heel.
08125 Artemis - Colour: 50730 forest (green) oiled leather
Bronwyn P. from SOUTHPORT wrote on 9 January 2018
They are the best shoes I’ve ever Worn! Do recommend to people they are great shoes
03204 Jewel - Colour: 70820 denim canals
Kathie M. from SAINT PAUL wrote on 8 January 2018
I love the quality of your footwear.
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 20540 winter red stretch leather
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 26 December 2017
The boots are roomy and well made. They seem to fit well, (I'm looking for comfort and support,) but I have only tried them indoors so far. At first, they feel a little inflexible/hard. Looking for the perfect comfortable fit. Very helpful to gave free returns.
08130 Zeus - Colour: 50800 blue oiled leather
Joan F. from ALNWICK wrote on 22 December 2017
I would recommend Wolky shoes for their quality & comfort .
01376 Rialto - Colour: 30432 cognac leather
Suzie I. from WILBRAHAM wrote on 22 December 2017
I like the size 37 boots
00553 Tinto - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Helen B. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 12 December 2017
Excellent quality boot. I’m very impressed. I use orthotic insoles and can use them with this boot. The support in the boot is amazing. I’m looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you
01572 Luna - Colour: 11002 black nubuck
mrs Lynne M. from CHESHIRE wrote on 30 November 2017
I wear the boots every day. They are very comfortable. I wear orthotics so these are are ideal as they have removable insoles and are slightly wider. I have a pair of Wolky boots which I bought eight years ago and they still look smart when polished. These leather boots look almost identical which is why I chose them. If you want boots that look smart but are comfortable, these are perfect.
07821 Zircon - Colour: 20000 black leather
Rene R. from ATHENS wrote on 11 November 2017
The shoes are so comfortable! I had purchased one pair for my oldest daughter, and my younger daughter loved them so much I had to get her a pair too.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Ruth P. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 4 November 2017
Great fit, usually I'm a 39 in sandals , but the 40 in boots (with socks!) gives an excellent fit. Light weight and laced front give even more comfort.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 7 October 2017
The shoes are very good quality, in fact I have several pairs in different colours. They are really comfortable. I wear them all the time.
06242 Roll Shoot - Colour: 11332 mocca nubuck
Grainne M. from NORWICH wrote on 5 October 2017
Had to size up from my usual Wolky size of 42. A bit wide for me but insoles have helped. I would say that I have standard width feet.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40800 dark blue suede
J a D. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 17 September 2017
Fantastic product very comfortable and stylist
00359 Ballet - Colour: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Mariann S. from ENCINO wrote on 29 August 2017
I have this shoe in black also.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40150 taupe suede
Sue G. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 20 August 2017
I use these shoes for work or leisure. They look good with skirts and dresses too. They're incredibly comfortable and take my orthotic insoles. My podiatrist is impressed with Wolky and now recommends the website.
02050 Nano - Colour: 90000 black mesh upper
Sharon W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 16 August 2017
Very Very Satisfied!
00501 Cirrus - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Helen B. from LEIGHTON BUZZARD wrote on 26 July 2017
They are almost s good as my two past pairs of Jewel sandals as the initial new pair of *** that I received for my birthday from my husband were two narrow having been described as elegant not narrow. The only negative comment that I need to make is that the footbed is staining my feet black which I never remember happening with the other two pairs so has the leather and dye been changed?
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Ingrid M. from LONDON wrote on 20 July 2017
Met expectations - and beyond
00720 Action Lady - Colour: 50360 camel greased leather
Gill T. from ILKESTON wrote on 15 July 2017
Great product, but too small once own insoles fitted.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 10820 denim blue nubuck
Fiona M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 1 July 2017
Great shoe; these were my first pair of Wolky shoes bought 4+ years ago but which needed replaced due to wearing down the sole, so I knew in advance that this purchase would be fine. Although I have several different styles of shoes from the Wolky Comfort range, these (and Roll Move) are my favourite - good to have a roomy toe-box with space to flex and stretch toes. The thick and solid sole of these and several other shoes in the Comfort range is also particularly appreciated by someone with a lot of longstanding injuries - I can't wear any other shoes!
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 90150 taupe dots nubuck
Dunia G. from WINCHESTER wrote on 29 June 2017
The sandals are perfect. I love the look and they're jus what I had been after for ages. One of the straps is a little tight but it's good quality leather and will stretch. I'm sure they'll only get more and more comfortable with time.
00882 Cebu - Colour: 30010 black shiny leather
Gillian W. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 24 June 2017
I really like these sandals and as a podiatrist have recommended Wolky to many people but this is the first time I have actually purchased a pair. I am waiting the larger size to see if they accommodate my EEE width feet. Very happy that this style has removable footbeds as nice am hoping to fit my orthotics in them
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Margaret D. from STRATFORD-UPON-AVON wrote on 21 June 2017
I already have a pair of these shoes in the same style, different colour, which I bought in Germany. They are constantly admired and are the most comfortable shoes I own. I'm only sorry there is not a Wolky stockist near me.
04701 Fly - Colour: 70570 red summer leather
Kath D. from CHARD wrote on 17 June 2017
Beautiful, striking summer colour in one of my favourite style. Very smart but extremely comfortable.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 10750 lime nubuck
Jacqueline E. from SAWBRIDGEWORTH wrote on 12 June 2017
These shoes are fabulous! I have such trouble finding shoes that fit, are comfortable and look nice! These are made of lovely soft and supple leather and within 10 minutes they had moulded to my feet. So I bought another pair in a different colour!
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30000 black leather
Rebecca C. from BRISTOL wrote on 10 June 2017
I bought sandals. I would encourage everyone I know to use Wolky.
00882 Cebu - Colour: 30010 black shiny leather
Rachel E. from LONDON wrote on 30 May 2017
Great product and excellent service. Quick and efficient and good communication throughout.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Kathryn L. from LONDON wrote on 1 May 2017
Excellent quality.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Karen S. from EXETER wrote on 30 April 2017
Great, comfortable and stylish shoes and sandals. Friend liked the sandals the first time I wore them
03204 Jewel - Colour: 70820 denim canals
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 26 April 2017
lovely sandals, had these before
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Annemarie S. from DEVIZES wrote on 26 April 2017
These shoes are the ultimate for comfort. I bought the previous pair 4 years ago and have worn them constantly (even during the winter). As i use them for gardening etc I've just bought a new pair to look a little smarter. I'm also buying a second pair in snazzy colours. A brilliant product.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 70000 black canals
Pj G. from DROITWICH wrote on 27 March 2017
Love this brand, the best for my feet. Can use my own orthotics and have the perfect shoe for all day wearing. The fit is good, and being adjustable means they can be warn with or without socks.Love the quirky, individual styling of these shoes which goes with trousers or a skirt. And the cushioned soles are heaven for walking on hard surfaces.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 90820 denim blue dots nubuck
Paul H. from MONTGOMERY wrote on 12 March 2017
I am a returning customer. My local Wolky Shoe shop closed last year. Pleased to be able to still purchase using your website
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Camilla H. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 28 February 2017
Very pleased with shoes
01225 Biker - Colour: 30840 jeans blue leather
Susan S. from BRISTOL wrote on 21 February 2017
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality and design, and very comfortable.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Eleanor C. from TAUNTON wrote on 20 February 2017
These shoes are designed for walking, and they are perfect for that. I use mine everyday as I work in a busy cafe and I am on my feet a great deal. They are roomy enough for people with swollen or extra wide feet to feel comfortable.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 90070 black dots nubuck
Sue W. from YORK wrote on 16 February 2017
Lovely shoes, excellent quality and very comfortable!
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30000 black leather
Stephanie P. from MELTON MOWBRAY wrote on 11 February 2017
Perfect shoes for me. I wear them everywhere: shopping, travelling, hours of walking and even a wine bar and dinner at the end of the day. I get positive comments all the time and have recommended Wolkyshop shoes to my family and friends. Excellent quality, not cheap, but you get what you pay for and more. Thank you Wolkyshop, my feet love your shoes!!
02051 Mega - Colour: 70120 silver leather
Jane I. from NEWPORT wrote on 7 January 2017
Excellent quality
07251 Sacramento - Colour: 50000 black oiled leather
Marion K. from Kilkenny wrote on 1 December 2016
very comfortable shoes
05800 e-Walk - Colour: 20510 burgundy stretch nubuck
mrs Anna S. from LOOE wrote on 2 November 2016
comfertable and good quality
01225 Biker - Colour: 20700 light green leather
Stephanie P. from MELTON MOWBRAY wrote on 1 November 2016
I have covered miles and miles in this excellent quality comfortable shoe, which has received a lot of praise for it's good looks. It always looks good-as-new with a little inexpensive care. I wear it all day and have found it suitable for every occasion from simply walking, to travelling & wearing all day through to dining & drinks at the end of the day! Good looking and comfortable, I definitely recommend to other customers and have done so to my friends. Thank you Wolkyshop!
02050 Nano - Colour: 90200 grey mesh upper
Barbara P. from READING wrote on 2 October 2016
These are my favourites - I absolutely love them.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Christopher K. from SHREWSBURY wrote on 1 October 2016
Very high quality shoes. Extremely comfortable as well as being stylish.
01225 Biker - Colour: 90140 gold metallic leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 1 September 2016
Service was quick and the product excellent as usual.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
S K. from LONDON wrote on 1 September 2016
Didn't like the colour so didn't keep
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
C F. from HANTS wrote on 6 August 2016
I wear these every day because I like them so much. They are easy to get on and off and they're the most comfortable, beautiful sandals I've ever had. My feet are wide and the velcro allows for a perfect fit. Also the ankle design is good, much better than cheaper velcro sandals that are too tight (badly designed) at the ankle. The design is so unusual, it goes with everything. They seem to be wearing well too, and still look new after a few months, with no cleaning. Thank you Wolkyshop!!!
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
gwyneth Gwyneth C. from Berriew wrote on 3 June 2016
Shoes arrived promptly. Great colour and butter soft leather make them easy on the feet. So comfortable and stylish. Great for days out shopping or a walk in the country. Very versatile. Would love a few more pairs in different colours.
01225 Biker - Colour: 20530 coral red leather
Sue L. from Tucson wrote on 3 June 2016
My size is a 42 I use the sandals for casual wear. I think it is best for persons that are looking for a good shoe to invest in (as opposed to a cheap fad shoe). Don't remember the rest of the questions because they disappeared
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Eugenie P. from BELMONT wrote on 1 June 2016
Great shoes for casual walking. Great styling.
01225 Biker - Colour: 20550 orange leather
Bobbe R. from mill valley wrote on 1 June 2016
I love them!
02576 Up - Colour: 40970 multi-black metallic leather
mrs Linda C. from Winkleigh, Devon wrote on 1 June 2016
I bought the city slicker boots for a trip to Polland in October. I wanted a product that would look good in wine bars and would support my body in comfort walking around as I have slipped a disk recently and I have found Wolky shoes to be light yet very effective at cushioning the step. The boots are no exception - Well done Wolky! I can also wear Wolky shoes without any wearing in - They are comfortable from opening the box!
06500 City Tracker - Colour: 30300 brown leather
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 1 May 2016
These shoes were excellent in style but I have difficult feet so regrettably had to return them.
01000 OConnor - Colour: 90120 zebraprint metallic leather
Mary L. from Covington wrote on 1 May 2016
Everyday wear very stylish Recommended to everyone especially with orthopedic issues Quality as always with Wolky truly Excellent
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Deborah R. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 1 May 2016
I find the Wolky brand of shoes to be comfy,long lasting, well made and unique and I have been wearing this brand for the last fifteen years or so. They are my go to brand for summer sandals which I can wear all day long for walking around shops, tourist sites etc.
01225 Biker - Colour: 20760 turquoise leather
Ruth S. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 10 April 2016
The snake skin finish wasn't right for me but I have these Biker shoes navy leather and they are really comfortable and excellent quality. They look fabulous with jeans and leggings and receive many compliments.
01225 Biker - Colour: 60150 taupe snake print leather
Dorota M. from Suffield wrote on 24 March 2016
Wolky is my favorite brand of shoes. They are very comfortible and stylish.
02576 Up - Colour: 20000 black leather
mrs Anne W. from Bath wrote on 20 March 2016
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
Linda M. from Wakefield wrote on 19 March 2016
Quality looked good unfortunately way too big.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40110 offwhite craquelé leather
Judy H. from Willington wrote on 9 March 2016
Returned because not quite what I wanted.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
mrs Lesley D. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 1 March 2016
Love the sandals. Bought the same style locally a few years back. Comfortable to wear, and they look trendy as well. Definitely recommend.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
mr Michael F. from Ballina, Co Mayo wrote on 23 January 2016
top quality shoes,will be telling our friends
06235 Roll Combi 2 - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
Elizabeth anne S. from ULVERSTON wrote on 23 January 2016
Excellent produce
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 70100 white printed leather
Anne F. from STIRLING wrote on 19 January 2016
Quality of boots excellent. Well made, excellent fit, comfortable and hard wearing
00553 Tinto - Colour: 30000 black leather
Lynne S. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 17 January 2016
Great with skirts and trousers, smart but comfortable
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40150 taupe suede
Janet A. from THETFORD wrote on 12 January 2016
This is my second pair of Murray shoes (tan & burgundy). I walk a lot but wanted something a bit smarter than the usual walking type boots because I walk at lunch time when at work. They were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They polish beautifully and I could not be happier with them.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20510 burgundy leather
Mirjam S. from NORWICH wrote on 5 January 2016
Quality of product is excellent, my daughter wants a pair and I would like a pair in every colour!
01225 Biker - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Anne S. from Glasgow wrote on 3 December 2015
Excellent quality
04432 Murray - Colour: 20000 black leather
Alison F. from SWANSEA wrote on 11 October 2015
So comfortable to wear around the house great support. Stylish.!
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 70100 white printed leather
Catherine H. from LONDON wrote on 10 October 2015
My third pair of Wolky boots - I am addicted to their comfort. They last and last as well
06267 Roll Jacky - Colour: 50000 black oiled leather
Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 5 October 2015
I love these sandals and have worn this particular 'Jewell' sandal for the last 6 years,which is why I have just purchased this particular design again.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
mrs Julia A. from WIMBORNE wrote on 1 October 2015
The shoes are exactly what I was looking for comfortable, attractive to look at and versatile. It is very difficult to find smart, fashionable shoes which are very comfortable to wear. These fit the bill perfectly.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Mary T. from Ennis wrote on 20 September 2015
Looking forward to wearing these gorgeous boots all winter! I bought them because I can take out the footbed and put in my own specially made ones. I was sorry to take it out as even that was lovely!
04432 Murray - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Michaela F. from HODDESDON wrote on 17 September 2015
Beautifully made boots, a great fit and a pleasure to wear.
00553 Tinto - Colour: 30000 black leather
Nicole M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2015
Just the most fabulous sandals. Really comfortable and I've never had so many favorable comments from friends and colleagues about any shoes I've owned!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Nicky P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 15 September 2015
I love the boots but the colour was a bit of a surprise. Forest green to me is a clearer dark green. These boots are more a cross between khaki and olive. In fact, I then purchased some of your olive shoe polish and it's a perfect match.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20730 forest (green) leather
Angela S. from SAINT AUGUSTINE wrote on 18 August 2015
I have been wearing Wolky shoes for several years and love them. I could not find the Rio style anywhere in the U.S.A., that is why I ordered them from The Netherlands. I love the Rio style of the Wolky sandal.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20000 black leather
Anne W. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 14 August 2015
Lovely shoes
06235 Roll Combi 2 - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
mrs Paula E. from HEREFORD wrote on 14 August 2015
Great styling for all ages, lovely leather, truly comfortable.
01225 Biker - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
mrs Diane A. from margate wrote on 14 August 2015
I have several pairs of Wolkys I find them cumfy and durable.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Sara B. from New York wrote on 11 August 2015
The shoes were very stylish and excellent quality. My only complaint was the cost of delivery. The delivery service was fine one way, but became too costly for returns and re-orders.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Ann F. from Suffolk wrote on 5 August 2015
The boot is beautiful but my feet are too broad for it.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20000 black leather
Doreen B. from AYRSHIRE wrote on 21 July 2015
recommended to all friends and family. better to order on line as on feet within 2 days of ordering and delivery updated at all stages.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20000 black leather
Ruth B. from dorchester wrote on 13 July 2015
like walking on air- I have very difficult feet - flat, painful metatarsals and bunions. The leather even covers those nicely. Good work.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20500 red leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 70000 black printed leather
Frances S. from CRAWLEY wrote on 19 June 2015
Very comfortable my second pair would recommend to anyone with foot problems
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
mrs Barbara D. from Crowborough wrote on 3 April 2015
The shoes are excellent , designs are very good and comfort is very good
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30100 white leather
Ann H. from Wymondham wrote on 2 April 2015
Used for walking. High quality and very robust.
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30000 black leather
Christina F. from BICESTER wrote on 20 November 2014
Very lovely, well made and comfortable boots. These will last a long time and be well worn.
00553 Tinto - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Louisa D. from Bristol wrote on 9 September 2014
Oh my! Gorgeous boots such soft leather SO well made. Sadly not wide enough for my feet ;(
04432 Murray - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Jennifer M. from BOURNE wrote on 26 August 2014
*** was most helpful, during the 2 telephone conversations. The web site needs to be altered to cater for UK addresses. The "company name" did not show on the label on the packet, so that my parcel was addressed to me by name and then the street! This meant that it was returned to the Post Office. I was able to trace it thanks to *** help. However, unless this is sorted out, you will have unhappy UK customers. The order of the components of an address in the UK is as in the following example: ***
04726 Fly winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Sonia L. from MONTREAL wrote on 26 August 2014
Beautiful and comfy.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Katarina R. from London wrote on 20 August 2014
Beautiful high quality shoes. Love them! Very comfy with a lovely colour
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Sarah K. from London wrote on 19 August 2014
I just purchased shoes for my personal use.
03450 Sud - Colour: 50000 black leather
Judith J. from DUNMOW wrote on 2 August 2014
My first pair of sandals are getting rather old and I could not imagine life without them. They are so comfortable and can be worn all day without getting tired feet. My recent purchase are the same and just as comfortable.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 30 July 2014
Certainly recommend this for ladies large size shoes which can take your own orthotics.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
miss Maria M. from Northwood, IOW wrote on 26 July 2014
Good quality shoes
08361 Mokola - Colour: 50000 black leather
Sara W. from Hove wrote on 17 July 2014
see before
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Patricia H. from STOCKPORT wrote on 5 April 2014
I plan to wear these shoes when we have suitable weather. I had hoped the leather would be softer.
04703 Move - Colour: 30070 black summer leather