10 / 10
Need Help? 01273-757419
  • Free UK delivery and returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Shop for your new Wolky shoes here
Are you looking for a pair of comfortable lace-ups, sneakers, flip-flops or sandals? Then you’ve come to the right place. We have the biggest collection of Wolkys in our online store. Treat yourself to a pair of new Wolky shoes; there are plenty to choose from.
Your choice:
Reset all
Linda W. from LONDON wrote on 3 July 2020
Am in the process of sending another pair back - had to compare sizes . so far so good !
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Anne christine C. from MANNINGTREE wrote on 2 July 2020
Excellent quality. Other Wolky sandals bought about ten years ago still as good as new
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35815 sky-blue leather
Jenny R. from NORWICH wrote on 2 July 2020
I have problems with my feet and find Wolly shoes are the best for them
01230 Linda - Colour: 96830 navyblue canvas
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 30 June 2020
Beautifully made and beautifully constructed sandals. I have several pairs of Wolky sandals in this style (or its previous incarnation Rolling Summer etc). They work very well with orthotics, and I can walk for miles in them. They are pretty much the only shoes I wear in the summer. Please consider offering a 'chalk' white (tough nubuck I think) and a dull gold leather. I bought these colours in this style years ago, and they will soon need replacing! A gunmetal/pewter leather would also be great. I find that subtle metallic colours can be so useful all year round, and I treat them as neutrals as an alternative to regular white/grey/black - which don't fit in with the colours I wear (greens, neutrals, and purples).
07204 Rolling Sun - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Lesley T. from MANCHESTER wrote on 30 June 2020
I would definitely recommend products and service
01231 Fabiana - Colour: 30000 black leather
Kathleen S. from RATHMULLAN wrote on 25 June 2020
The shoes are very comfortable and high quality. I have had these shoes previously and they are long wearing.
06220 Roll Multi - Colour: 70100 white printed leather
Clarissa G. from REDHILL wrote on 19 June 2020
Very comfortable and look well made.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30500 red leather
Linda S. from LONDON wrote on 19 June 2020
Lovely pair of shoes bought on a special offer. I have difficult feet and Wolkyshoes are just about the only shoes I can wear that are comfortable.
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 84800 blue combi metallic stretch leather
Angela S. from TOTNES wrote on 18 June 2020
Lovely shoes, super quality. I had to return because for the size I purchased, the ankle strap was not right. Toying with ordering a smaller size, but realise they will not provide the support I need post surgery to my foot...pre-surgery, would have loved them. Great shoes.
03776 Era - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Lynn C. from BATH wrote on 17 June 2020
The sandals are well-made and have removable insoles, so I can insert orthotics. This is hard to find in sandals in the UK. THe heel bed is a bit wide for a woman, though. My only comfort complaint is that it where the velcro straps connect is irritating on the skin. Hopefully they will soften up over time so I can use the sandals on longer hill walks.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35000 black leather
Lorrie H. from GRAVENHURST wrote on 16 June 2020
Great quality and styles. Wish wider styles available Definitely recommend wolky.
06289 Seamy Up - Colour: 11720 moss green nubuck
Sheila N. from LLANDYSUL wrote on 13 June 2020
I have got 3 pairs of Wolky sandals/shoes and they are all brilliant for my poor feet, thankyou
02327 Vic Summer - Colour: 47840 jeans printed suede
Miranda J. from CANMORE wrote on 12 June 2020
Great fit and colour design true to on line image. Classy comfortable sandals!!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
John O. from COBH wrote on 10 June 2020
Great quality, perfect fit, very comfortable, looks good.
02051 Mega - Colour: 70120 silver leather
Angela H. from NEWMARKET wrote on 7 June 2020
as i tended to wear trousers most of the time , these shoes are more going out in they are not working shoes at present.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30820 denim leather
Gillian R. from GLASGOW wrote on 6 June 2020
I love my Wolky shoes. I’d recommend them to everyone for comfort, but especially to anyone with orthotic insoles.
01230 Linda - Colour: 30820 denim leather
Susan B. from HELSTON wrote on 6 June 2020
These sandals are even nicer than the website shows. They are really fun sandals I love the red soles that compliment the red uppers. Fit and comfort are so perfect just the same as other sandals purchased previously
03325 Rio - Colour: 42500 red mosaic suede
Christina S. from DUMBARTON wrote on 6 June 2020
Well made and easy to adjust.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20100 white leather
Monika B. from OXFORD wrote on 30 May 2020
I will use these shoes every day for work, I work as a teacher and need to be smart enough but comfort is most important as I do lots of walking in a working day. I have bought this style of shoes many times and know they will last. My previous pair are still going strong but just look a little more worn now, so these will be used for leisure from now one, rather than work. Recommended for anyone needing to look smart but who has a priority for comfort and quality.
03125 Scala - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Margaret D. from PLANO wrote on 27 May 2020
These sandals are amazing. I have almost flat feet, and it is hard to find sandals that support and are easy in which to walk. These are amazing. I can wear them all day with no strain and no "tired feet" syndrome. I normally wear a size 9, but size 39 (8-81/2) fits and is long enough for me. The velcro strap really helps secure the shoe so it doesn't "flip flop" when I walk. LOVE these!
00877 Martinique - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Hollace M. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 26 May 2020
very good quality
05902 Two - Colour: 10390 beige stretch nubuck
Kathleen H. from WIGTON wrote on 26 May 2020
This style of shoe seems to fit me best, now on my third pair.Sublimely comfortable.Highly recommend.
07204 Rolling Sun - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Janis C. from WEYMOUTH wrote on 20 May 2020
Would recommend to family and friends
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
Nancy A. from RED HOOK wrote on 16 May 2020
Quality is great Came to me quickly No problems at all
02550 OK Clog - Colour: 90500 red PU
Melanie W. from PETERBOROUGH wrote on 12 May 2020
Fabulously comfortable shoes!
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 11820 denim nubuck
Pauline S. from STOKE-ON-TRENT wrote on 10 May 2020
Blissfully comfortable and look great
02778 Stowe - Colour: 30100 white leather
Patricia A. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 9 May 2020
I wear the sandals pretty much all summer,I need the support and cushioning that they provide.i usually wear orthotics,but this sandal seems to give me a good firm foot plant without them.you definitely get the quality you pay for.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
G ruth M. from EXETER wrote on 9 May 2020
Lovely but not supportive enough for my vulnerable ankles
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Lucy D. from STROUD wrote on 8 May 2020
Very good
04703 Move - Colour: 35870 blue-summer leather
Rachel R. from NORWICH wrote on 7 May 2020
Quality, look and comfort - superb
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40570 red suede
Christine W. from WANTAGE wrote on 6 May 2020
Summer foot wear
05350 Globe - Colour: 87860 steel-blue pearl leather
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 3 May 2020
for shoes around the house Yes I thought the quality was very good, although I returned them because I did not like the white sole, and they were too small.
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 15570 red summer nubuck
Tonya M. from ODESSA wrote on 3 May 2020
I have had many foot surgeries and these are about the only sandals that are comfortable AND stylish for me.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Karen A. from WINDHAM wrote on 3 May 2020
Superb in every way.
05901 One - Colour: 10505 darkred stretch nubuck
Hazel P. from CLEVEDON wrote on 1 May 2020
All wear them all summer
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
Patricia L. from FILEY wrote on 1 May 2020
i use them for walking in -just normal daily activities not a 5 mile trek!
02421 Electric - Colour: 20150 taupe leather
Manju K. from NASHVILLE wrote on 29 April 2020
The color of these sandals are beautiful...a hot pink with a hint of purple. I love Wolky Jewel sandals because they are so comfortable and the adjustable straps work well with my bunions. It is hard to find sandals which can hit my bunion feet. I truly feel like I am walking on clouds. I normally wear size 9 1/2 and buy 41 in these sandals. I now own about 7 or 8 pairs. My favorite shoes.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 11605 dark pink nubuck
Claire S. from DIAMOND CREEK wrote on 29 April 2020
Good quality shoe and very comfortable
03450 Sud - Colour: 50000 black leather
Mary A. from SHREWSBURY wrote on 25 April 2020
I expected the quality to be the same as for my previous pair of Wolky shoes, which are rationed on the wearing, as I did not expect to be able to get others in this Country. The ID 26558 would not be for wearing in country lanes, (too posh) but all the same very, very comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone who wears size 43 but likes to look comfortable, as well as smart and not too big to draw attention to the size of feet!
05902 Two - Colour: 14206 light grey metallic camouflage stretch nubuck
Susie C. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 25 April 2020
Very comfortable sandals
03325 Rio - Colour: 20100 white leather
Carol M. from VOLUNTOWN wrote on 25 April 2020
1. I am waiting for warmer weather to wear my new Wolkys. 2. I now own 3 pair's of wolkys. the fit is perfect. the quality is tops. 3. this is the 2nd time I have ordered for ***, with the same shipping problem.I paid *** order
03126 Arena - Colour: 48150 taupe printed suede
Angela D. from BISHOP AUCKLAND wrote on 24 April 2020
Sandal footwear for summer months.
03775 Epoch - Colour: 20500 red leather
Sheila O. from CARDIFF wrote on 21 April 2020
Looking forward to the sunshine and stepping out
06227 Roll Slipper - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Angela F. from ALFORD wrote on 16 April 2020
Very comfy slippers for inside and outside. Love the colour.
06227 Roll Slipper - Colour: 11550 orange nubuck
John O. from COBH wrote on 14 April 2020
Would recommend the quality of the product
03925 Lisse - Colour: 11410 tobacco nubuck
Cynthia S. from CHERRY VALLEY wrote on 9 April 2020
i wear them casually and i have others from wolky for dressy.
01050 Ripple - Colour: 03700 avocado-green microfiber
mrs Sheila b C. from Oak Ridge wrote on 8 April 2020
Right size and color
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30000 black leather
Robin O. from ENOSBURG FALLS wrote on 3 April 2020
Work related
07501 Skytree - Colour: 20000 black leather
Julia B. from MILTON KEYNES wrote on 3 April 2020
Accurate product description
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Divinia K. from Wexford wrote on 31 March 2020
really love my wolky sandals cant wait for weather to get warm so I can wear them every day
03776 Era - Colour: 09200 grey leather
Amanda S. from CROYDON wrote on 16 March 2020
Not Anthracite this is Silver and black patent. Good quality and great style as usual though
03204 Jewel - Colour: 69210 anthracite croco patent leather
Susan C. from NEWTON STEWART wrote on 12 March 2020
SO comfy and soft.
05902 Two - Colour: 10570 red-summer stretch nubuck
Linda H. from COSTA MESA wrote on 11 March 2020
I got them for my 13 year old granddaughter, For party or out of school wear, they wear uniforms and Restricted shoes. I felt they were on the light side for the price, but they were leather lined, very important for me. I am always recommending your shoes. I like the neon and bright shoes.
01227 Giro - Colour: 30840 jeans leather
Trish K. from KINROSS wrote on 10 March 2020
I am using them as house shoes
06600 Holland - Colour: 11206 light-grey Nubuck
Irene H. from BOULDER wrote on 26 February 2020
Great service great product received in 4 days
06200 Roll Moc - Colour: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Penny F. from GRANTHAM wrote on 24 February 2020
Very fast delivery! Product perfect. Will buy from them again
04737 Side Winter - Colour: 40540 winter red oiled suede
John R. from ORPINGTON wrote on 22 February 2020
I normally wear Fly winter navy leather and have tried for several months to replace them but they are never available in my size therefore In desperation I ordered the denim nubuck but they are not as smart or versatile and I feel they would quickly look scruffy.
04701 Fly - Colour: 11820 denim nubuck
Pamela B. from ALBANY wrote on 19 February 2020
I have multiple foot issues and wearing this style leaves me in less pain than any of my other similarly expensive orthotic shoes and inserts.
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40210 anthracite suede
Christa M. from NEWTOWNARDS wrote on 16 February 2020
Have used wolky shoes when working in health care so new the quality of product.
01376 Rialto - Colour: 30150 taupe leather
Veronica B. from ISLE OF SKYE wrote on 15 February 2020
More colours in size 40 needed as sold out
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 14000 black palmmetal Suede
Catrin T. from NEWTOWN wrote on 9 February 2020
Excellent quality. Very comfortable.
02628 Center WP - Colour: 20000 black leather
Susan C. from NEWTON STEWART wrote on 7 February 2020
These are SO comfy!
05902 Two - Colour: 10206 light-grey stretch nubuck
Lisa L. from MADISON wrote on 5 February 2020
They are comfortable, stylish, and help me to walk well after many ankle fusions. Love them!
03026 Ambient - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Anita A. from LONDON wrote on 4 February 2020
Beautifully comfortable.
07500 Canton - Colour: 29000 black leather
Heather B. from BRIGHTON wrote on 2 February 2020
I would recommend the product and have done so Timmy friends
02326 Rap - Colour: 43000 black stretch metal suede
Flick S. from DORKING wrote on 23 January 2020
I would recommend the product and shop. Expensive footwear but well worth it.
02325 Vic - Colour: 47210 anthracite suede
Patricia W. from EDINBURGH wrote on 21 January 2020
very comfortable footwear , exactly what i was looking for , and stylish too
02629 Center XW - Colour: 45000 black suede
Susie C. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 16 January 2020
Good quality and although not worn I think will be very comfortable
06606 Why - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Tim G. from BUDLEIGH SALTERTON wrote on 10 January 2020
I have had five pairs of these shoes and would want to keep replacing them as they wear out. All round excellent quality of product and service.
08100 Kansas - Colour: 50000 black leather
Karen B. from OCEAN CITY wrote on 25 December 2019
So comfortable right out of the box - and I have troublesome feet. Super cute!
06606 Why - Colour: 11940 mustard nubuckleather
Wendy S. from EXETER wrote on 14 December 2019
Especially useful for those who wear orthotics. Well made and durable footwear in beautiful colours.
02625 Center - Colour: 20730 forestgreen leather
Patricia S. from NEW MALDEN wrote on 12 December 2019
I wear the boots for everyday use
01572 Luna - Colour: 11600 purple nubuckleather
Patricia B. from EXETER wrote on 2 December 2019
The boots are really lovely. Comfortable and stylish.
02426 Vector - Colour: 20000 black leather
Susan H. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 26 November 2019
Adore these boots. They are so so comfortable. They look amazing. My feet love them. Actually they’re far too good for dog walking which is what I bought them for. I just love them. The quality is just brilliant.
02628 Center WP - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Paula P. from REIGATE wrote on 26 November 2019
The boots are a good quality, with removable insole, essential for me as I use orthotics. My podiatrist was also impressed by how well made these boots were.
06602 Onani - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Patricia B. from EXETER wrote on 22 November 2019
Excellent
06606 Why - Colour: 11715 bottlegreen nubuckleather
Wendy S. from EXETER wrote on 16 November 2019
Alas, lovely though these were they were a little too wide for my feet. I was expecting more of a bluish green but would have kept the boots had they fitted.
06601 Walla Walla - Colour: 11715 bottlegreen nubuckleather
Lizzie F. from LONDON wrote on 13 November 2019
Sandals very comfy for walking distances but elegant for smart meetings / eve wear etc
08225 Minori - Colour: 60001 black/bronze patent leather
Mathilda T. from NOTTINGHAM wrote on 9 November 2019
Delighted
06601 Walla Walla - Colour: 11940 mustard nubuckleather
Ron H. from FAIRPORT wrote on 8 November 2019
Good
07642 Nitra WP - Colour: 24000 black leather
Carolyn N. from WHITE BEAR LAKE wrote on 7 November 2019
Nice fit with the shoes and they are very comfortable.
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 11800 blue stretch nubuck
Emma L. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 7 November 2019
My black suede boots are replacing a previous pair of boots from Wolky that I purchased 5 years ago. I love the Nitra - the colour, the buckle, the red strip at the back of the boot and the height of the boot is good too. It is a bit of a struggle getting my foot into the shoe but once in.....so comfy.
07641 Nitra - Colour: 45000 black suede
Patricia A. from LECHLADE wrote on 7 November 2019
Brilliant selection. Long lasting. Resilient.
02421 Electric - Colour: 30840 jeans blue leather
Kerttu P. from Salo wrote on 30 October 2019
Quality of this shoes is higt-class and I wolking wih them every day.
03250 Fantasy - Colour: 43000 black metal suede
Linda K. from PETERBOROUGH wrote on 27 October 2019
The quality of the product was excellent , really soft leather. They would be suitable for any age and for any activity as they are supportive and look really good.
05808 e-Funk - Colour: 46280 metal stretchleather
Wendy B. from SWANSEA wrote on 27 October 2019
Great for everyday
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Fi N. from HORSHAM wrote on 26 October 2019
I bought these for every day use, including work, shopping, dog walking etc. Thoroughly recommend for anyone. My second pair after a number of years - the others are my ‘winter’ boots and still going strong. :@)
04475 Ronda - Colour: 20000 black leather
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 24 October 2019
The boots fit well, are comfortable and look great.
02777 Watson - Colour: 13800 blue nubuckleather
Alexandra G. from WHITBY wrote on 23 October 2019
Excellent
01260 Red Deer - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Nicola W. from TAUNTON wrote on 23 October 2019
In fact, black had sold out so I had another colour.
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Jenny H. from ELY wrote on 22 October 2019
Very nice sturdy boot, ideal for the winter weather to come.
02629 Center XW - Colour: 20000 black leather
Linda C. from STOCKPORT wrote on 21 October 2019
Really sturdy but comfortable shoes; easy to adjust straps and a pleasure to walk in. Whilst being practical, they are also stylish and attractive.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 61800 blue metallic leather
Ann C. from STALYBRIDGE wrote on 17 October 2019
Loved my new clogs - v comfortable and very well made! The whole process was excellent from the ordering to delivery, as usual! Well done Wolky!
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 11715 bottlegreen nubuckleather
Kathryn G. from DURHAM wrote on 16 October 2019
I have just bought these lovely boots which look funky but feel like slippers. They will be my everyday footwear for the winter...although not tested in wet weather yet.
03252 Daydream - Colour: 43800 blue metal suede
Lisa A. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 12 October 2019
As always great quality
04432 Murray - Colour: 20730 forest (green) leather
Wendy B. from SWANSEA wrote on 8 October 2019
I stand all day in my job and they’re fantastic no aching feet.
06606 Why - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
B S. from MANCHESTER wrote on 6 October 2019
EXCELLENT QUALITY I wear authotics and they fit in the she well
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 49200 silvergrey metallic combi suede stretch leather
Mary S. from PHILADELPHIA wrote on 6 October 2019
This boot looks to have serious bad weather cred. Am a city dweller & can see this Wolky City Tracker getting me around Philly, regardless of weather.Excited to give it a try. Stay tuned.
06500 City Tracker - Colour: 30210 anthracite leather
Angela F. from ALFORD wrote on 1 October 2019
I’m a Wolky fan since nearly 20 years. Love this walking boots. My feet are narrow and I need some protection around my ankles to control movements (especially downhill) in walking boots/shoes. The boots fit the bill for me. For clarification - the width is standard.
06607 Walla Walla CW - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Maria P. from PINNER wrote on 17 September 2019
I bought these sandals for use at home instead of slippers. I've had them for over a week and I'm very happy with them. I have various issues with my feet and these sandals offer very good support and my feet don't hurt! The only thing is that I found them a little heavy, compared with fitflop sandals, for example, but I quickly got used to them.
03926 Zaandam - Colour: 35000 black leather
Mavis F. from BELFAST wrote on 12 September 2019
Excellent quality
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 84870 blue-summer stretch leather
Jenny R. from NORWICH wrote on 6 September 2019
I am having problems with my knees. These shoes as well as looking attractive are very comfortable and my feet are well supported.
01926 Katla - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Susan K. from CRYSTAL LAKE wrote on 29 August 2019
walking shoes
00359 Ballet - Colour: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Elizabeth G. from OSSETT wrote on 29 August 2019
Wear daily, highly recommend to everyone
01262 Drayton - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Jenny R. from NORWICH wrote on 27 August 2019
I have bought shoes before. Excellent service. Arrive quickly and we’ll packaged. Thanks
01926 Katla - Colour: 30128 offwhite-blue leather
Maureen H. from EDINBURGH wrote on 25 August 2019
Great quality. Great for walking .
04703 Move - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
Dunia G. from WINCHESTER wrote on 24 August 2019
The sandals look great and are super comfy. I bought the black ones a couple of years ago and was delighted to get them in silver too
00882 Cebu - Colour: 85130 silver leather
Nicola W. from TAUNTON wrote on 22 August 2019
Comfortable, good value, with the added advantage of taking a personal orthotic.
02575 Go - Colour: 40922 picasso multi suede
Joan V. from LOCTUDY wrote on 22 August 2019
Love these Wolky shoes. Great quality. True to size.
06221 Roll Strap - Colour: 70000 black printed leather
Roxanne A. from MINNEAPOLIS wrote on 17 August 2019
Product runs smaller than other Wolky models previously purchased. Quality as expected: good, although may have been a previous return (judging from condition received)
01925 Bromo - Colour: 30840 jeans leather
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 13 August 2019
Delighted with product. Exactly as described. Many thanks.
08397 Wilna - Colour: 40870 blue suede
ms Violet S. from Ratoath wrote on 9 August 2019
Amazing They are brilliant sandals..so comfortable and they look good on..I would recommend them for anyone especially people with problems with there feet
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12500 red nubuckleather
Alison C. from HEXHAM wrote on 9 August 2019
Have had this model before and worn fairly continuously throughout the summer and indoors in the winter. Comfortable and adjustable. Have already recommended to friends and would do so again.
04703 Move - Colour: 35260 grey/blue leather
Elizabeth O. from LONDON wrote on 8 August 2019
I have used wolky shoes for eight years now and never had trouble. would not spend money on other shoes now.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Bonnie S. from BELFAST wrote on 7 August 2019
This is the FIRST pair of sandals that fit my orthotics, I am oh so pleased. They look beautiful as well as feel very comfortable.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35815 sky-blue leather
Garry E. from CHRISTCHURCH wrote on 1 August 2019
The product is very well made and extremely comfortable. For my own perspective they are smart, fashionable and although expensive good value in view of their use by me.
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30121 offwhite leather
Cathy W. from NAVAN wrote on 31 July 2019
Bought these for a wedding, needed navy sandals that i could be comfortable in and on my feet for long periods. Excellent
03850 Torrens - Colour: 30800 blue leather
mrs Mary P. from R93X251 wrote on 23 July 2019
The shoes were as expected but I am smarting from being robbed on the delivery charge.
01926 Katla - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Margaretrose S. from RENFREW wrote on 21 July 2019
Use every day
03325 Rio - Colour: 41910 white mix suede
Mo W. from NEWTOWN wrote on 21 July 2019
I would recommend the shoes to anyone who appreciates comfort and style in their shoes.
08480 Sunstone - Colour: 85800 blue leather
Karin R. from BARNSLEY wrote on 20 July 2019
great shoes - own another pair!
04709 Step - Colour: 35070 black leather
Geraldine G. from SEAFORD wrote on 19 July 2019
I would recommend this shoe to anyone stable on their ankles
00877 Martinique - Colour: 95210 white/ anthracite spots leather
Margaret C. from ELY wrote on 13 July 2019
Everyday, all day Recommend constantly
01301 Nepeta - Colour: 30000 black leather
Barbara H. from DERBY wrote on 13 July 2019
I use the shoes which are the kinetic style for everyday use with casual wear, especially with jeans. I have already bought three pairs of move shoes in different colours. I am often asked about where I bought them when I am out with friends and I recommend them wholeheartedly.
02420 Kinetic - Colour: 30840 jeans blue leather
Sally S. from DEAL wrote on 6 July 2019
Perfect shoes. Style and fit as expected. Recommend.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 11720 moss green nubuck
Karen A. from SOUTHEND-ON-SEA wrote on 29 June 2019
lovely, comfy and a bit funky looking
03325 Rio - Colour: 40500 red craquelé leather
Sarah G. from SALISBURY wrote on 27 June 2019
Beautifully made and very comfortable sandal. I appreciate the light and flexible footbed and the cushioning for walking on hard pavements. It is a style that can be dressed up or down so very versatile too.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70820 denim nubuck
Jennifer F. from BALLYCLARE wrote on 27 June 2019
High quality canvas shoes. Extremely comfortable, look super. Would love them in every colour.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96000 black canvas
from wrote on 17 June 2019
Lovely shoe but not quite the right shape for my feet
00501 Cirrus - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Daisy M. from DERRY wrote on 16 June 2019
Fit well, suits what I bought them for. Would highly recommend!
01050 Ripple - Colour: 30500 red leather
Amarylis M. from WOODHALL SPA wrote on 16 June 2019
At last, a modern design for orthotics and a huge range of colours. The quality is excellent and so is the fit. I have already recommended this brand to my friends. Not everyone with orthotics is elderly and content with old-fashioned designs, I'm sure Wolky will do well.
03125 Scala - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 14 June 2019
I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a really nice quality sandal. I use them for walking sandals but they also look very dressy. I wear them every day and when I travel as well.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lisa H. from HUDSON wrote on 12 June 2019
Great comfortable yet fashionable gladiator style sandals for any type foot. This replaces a previous pair that I wore and loved for several years.
03126 Arena - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Antonietta S. from KINGSBRIDGE wrote on 11 June 2019
Great
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Linda V. from SALISBURY wrote on 10 June 2019
I am returning this pair as they do not fit properly or suit my feet, I have a erythema wide fitting.
00882 Cebu - Colour: 85130 silver leather
Janet H. from LOWESTOFT wrote on 8 June 2019
Excellent product, quality and durability all 5 stars
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Susan H. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 8 June 2019
Wonderful. Now have 10 pairs of sandals. Wear them everyday.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40912 offwhite multi suede
Suzanne M. from NEW FAIRFIELD wrote on 7 June 2019
Definitely recommend WolkyShoes for comfort and style combined. You will be glad you spent a little more for the best quality to protect your feet. Feet after all are important for our overall alignment.
03811 Silky - Colour: 40250 sand suede
Vanessa T. from CHELTENHAM wrote on 7 June 2019
Great for casual wear.
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Terry B. from NEW YORK wrote on 6 June 2019
Wonderful design and quality - as always.
01926 Katla - Colour: 30500 red leather
Susie Y. from BECCLES wrote on 2 June 2019
I have several pairs of the same shoe. It helps to know your size. I have a wide foot and it is often difficult to tell which styles will fit my foot size and shape.
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 49200 silvergrey metallic combi suede stretch leather
Miriam H. from MACCLESFIELD wrote on 2 June 2019
walking about in daily life-not specifically for any kind of sport or exercise
02050 Nano - Colour: 20000 black leather
Sandra G. from LONDON wrote on 31 May 2019
Still managing to look good considering they are for comfort and support
01050 Ripple - Colour: 03800 blue microfiber
Karine G. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 30 May 2019
High quality sandals good for long walks as very confortable
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12500 red nubuckleather
Benita M. from TROWBRIDGE wrote on 28 May 2019
Purchased pair of sandals which are light, very adaptable to the shape of my feet and comfortable. The sandals also look very neat and feel secure. These are sandals that I shall wear when travelling, in particular, as air travel tends to make my feet swell and the fastenings make these shoes quickly adaptable.
03125 Scala - Colour: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Christine C. from ISLEWORTH wrote on 18 May 2019
Very nice design but too heavy for me, had to return unfortunately
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Linda P. from WYMONDHAM wrote on 15 May 2019
I wear orthotics and found they did not fit in this style. I have other Wolky styles where they fit well, and would definitely recommend them. My other reviews give 5 stars to...Rolling summer, step, move,roll fever and definitely seamy go.
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40740 applegreen suede
Grazziella V. from RIVER GROVE wrote on 15 May 2019
Everyday sandals, that look fashionable, and are comfortable if you do a lot of walking!
03776 Era - Colour: 09200 grey leather
Karen H. from HOLT wrote on 13 May 2019
Great quality shoes - superbly comfortable. Highly recommend!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Gill W. from BUNGAY wrote on 11 May 2019
Excellent quality
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 11800 blue stretch nubuck
Denise F. from BELPER wrote on 10 May 2019
A casual shoe. I would recommend for anyone whose priority is comfort but also wanting something stylish and up to date.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96830 navyblue canvas
Seosaimhin N. from HATFIELD wrote on 8 May 2019
They are sandals. I put them on my feet duh. I would recommend Wolkyshop.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 60000 black patent leather
Helga C. from SæBY wrote on 7 May 2019
It is the best I have had for many years
04703 Move - Colour: 30870 blue summer leather
Annie K. from BRIGHTON wrote on 2 May 2019
I saw theses shoes in a shop in Amsterdam and bough a pair of yellow and blacks. They were so cool and comfortable, I ordered the red and blacks from the online shop. I recommend for anyone wanting comfy heels.
03776 Era - Colour: 30500 red leather
Ann C. from STALYBRIDGE wrote on 27 April 2019
Excellent service! Brilliant and extremely well made sandals! So comfy and stylish.
03775 Epoch - Colour: 89133 silver/grey leather
Daisy M. from DERRY wrote on 26 April 2019
Wonderful colour, excellent fit and very comfortable. I am delighted with my purchase!
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40740 applegreen suede
Rachel D. from GODALMING wrote on 25 April 2019
Now need to wear shoes with heels as well as orthotics so this style is perfect for me. Camo silver/grey goes with all colours and even my daughters love it! Shoes were comfy from the start.
03125 Scala - Colour: 14200 grey camouflage nubuck
Marilyn V. from ALDERSHOT wrote on 24 April 2019
Excellent comfortable shoes, recommend
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 84870 blue-summer stretch leather
Barbara H. from BROOMFIELD wrote on 23 April 2019
This is the basic shoe I always buy! I need a sturdy, well-built shoe that supports my foot--but that has no heel. And this one always fits all my needs. Plus, they come in lots of colors! I love the new tobacco color!
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 11410 tobacco nubuckleather
Nicky P. from SANDWICH wrote on 23 April 2019
Lovely shoes and very comfortable. Looking forward to wearing them in spring and summer.
08397 Wilna - Colour: 40840 jeans suede
Mary H. from NEW ORLEANS wrote on 20 April 2019
Love the service! Love the shoes. This is a new style for me and they are the usual Wolky perfection going hand-in-glove with excellent delivery and service. I will order again long before these shoes wear out, if they ever do. I don't wear anything but Wolkys.
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35735 velvet-green leather
Jacqueline N. from WINSCOMBE wrote on 19 April 2019
Provides excellent foot support, easy to wear, comfortable walking sandals!
03925 Lisse - Colour: 35920 ocher yellow leather
Aude W. from TOTNES wrote on 19 April 2019
Love these shoes, but I'm waiting to try on a larger size (which I've ordered) and I'm not sure yet whether these might be more suitable. I await the re-sized shoes.
04703 Move - Colour: 35526 scarlet red leather
Sandra D. from CHESHAM wrote on 16 April 2019
I love the Wolky ballet pumps, but the range is ever smaller and limited by lack of sizes. I am longing for a pair of black/brown leopard skin ones - and the multi-coloured ones - and my metallic ones need to be replaced. What's happening and WHEN will I be able to buy from a wider range?!
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Susan G. from WADEBRIDGE wrote on 11 April 2019
My red canvas shoes are for casual use - I haven't worn them yet as the weather hasn't really been suitable. The fit is true to size so order your usual shoe size. They are comfortable and light, and in this regard I can recommend. I have six other pairs of Wolkey's and can honestly say they are the most comfortable shoe. Would recommend every time. Thank you.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96500 red canvas
Jennifer F. from BALLYCLARE wrote on 9 April 2019
Love these shoes. Lovely made and blue suede is great. They are slightly wider and suit my orthotic insole very well, extremely comfortable. Like that the lacing is on the side, just a different design detail.
04710 Side - Colour: 40820 denim oiled suede
Iwona K. from ISLE OF MAN wrote on 4 April 2019
I was looking for shoes where I could use the custom made, full length insoles. Most of the orthopaedic shoes didn't have enough room for a comfortable movement of feet. There shoes are comfy and provide enough space for my insoles, although I had to try half a size bigger than my usual size.
05806 e-Sneaker - Colour: 86800 blue stretch leather
Heather W. from PULBOROUGH wrote on 2 April 2019
The quality of the shoes is excellent and they have a strong firm sole unlike a lot of canvas shoes.
01230 Linda - Colour: 96830 navyblue canvas
Ivana K. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 25 March 2019
I wear the sandals daily in Summer and would gladly recommend the your shoes and sandals to friends because the quality is excellent,they are comfortable and very well made with a great unusual modern design and flair.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Cathie C. from GLASGOW wrote on 23 March 2019
I love the sandals. They have a very contemporary look and are obviously well made. Once the weather picks up they will never be off my feet. They are the most comfortable sandals I have found.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Yvette T. from GOSPORT wrote on 23 March 2019
Lovely quality shoes with really nice leather insoles , great fit & very comfy on my reacurring big toe tendon problem as the fit is so good ! I have big feet but somehow these shoes dont make them look like big flat plates of meat & dont look frumpy either which normally is an issue when buying comfy shoes that fit ! Well done wolky for supplying a cute shoe that looks good is comfy & good quality !
06605 Smiley - Colour: 40310 mid-brown suede
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 22 March 2019
Love the fit for a narrow foot!!!!
03126 Arena - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Nicola W. from TAUNTON wrote on 22 March 2019
Great product and very comfortable
06600 Holland - Colour: 41910 white multi suede
Simone M. from ÉVORA wrote on 17 March 2019
I use my shoes every day, at present they are the only shoe I can wear because I have plantar fasciitis and a heel spur. These shoes are beautifully made and can accommodate my custom made insole. I will definitely recommend them. I will buy more if I can work out how to get them in Portugal.
06200 Roll Moc - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Lesley P. from HARPENDEN wrote on 8 March 2019
Great quality Use as lovely shoes for walking distances Very comfortable with the squashy inner sole.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Mary l W. from HEANOR wrote on 18 February 2019
Have had the shoes only a few days but from day 1 they were comfortable and have worn them almost every day since. Really soft leather and so supportive.
05800 e-Walk - Colour: 20809 blue stretch nubuck
Irene M. from MELROSE wrote on 6 February 2019
I will wear them in the Spring.
04701 Fly - Colour: 70870 blue summer leather
Lesley M. from BURY ST. EDMUNDS wrote on 29 January 2019
I loved the funky design ,plus they are well made and accommodate my orthotics.
05804 e-Walk - Colour: 90000 leopardprint stretch suede
Jennifer V. from DELAPLANE wrote on 16 January 2019
The Murray boot in Bordeaux does not disappoint! The color is amazing and has just the slightest hint of shimmer in the sun. Gorgeous color and great fit.
04432 Murray - Colour: 48510 bordeau suede
Erin W. from BELMONT wrote on 10 January 2019
Boots are fabulous!!!!
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Keri H. from VANCOUVER wrote on 7 January 2019
Sturdy, good quality boot. Very pleased so far.
01377 Forth - Colour: 30732 forest(green) leather
Rosie S. from FORRES wrote on 22 December 2018
Great shoes
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30510 burgundy leather
Dawn W. from WOKINGHAM wrote on 20 December 2018
Fantastic boots!
04432 Murray - Colour: 20510 burgundy leather
Pauline V. from LONDON wrote on 15 December 2018
Beautiful and comfortable boots
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Véronique M. from PORTAGE wrote on 13 December 2018
I simply love those shoes. I had the black version and could not miss buying the cognac version. If there would be a nice dark grey and or red wine color models that were to be perfect.
04438 Murray CW - Colour: 20430 cognac leather / Cold Winter Warm Lining
Joyce M. from OLDHAM wrote on 30 November 2018
My wife can only wear this sandal due to a disability. She swears by them and wears them all the time.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 70820 denim canals
Joanne D. from CLINTON wrote on 21 November 2018
The perfect walking shoe.
05800 e-Walk - Colour: 20009 black stretch leather
Lesley P. from HARPENDEN wrote on 13 November 2018
The product is used with jeans for everyday use. Not for hiking but they are great made from very soft leather. They are especially good for sore heels as the inner sole is soft and spongy.
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30800 blue leather
Lesley T. from MANCHESTER wrote on 12 November 2018
Attractive and comfortable
01573 Luna WP - Colour: 11302 brown nubuck / Water Proof Warm Lining
Lesley R. from BACH wrote on 9 November 2018
Superbly comfortable and fashionable sandal
03325 Rio - Colour: 40750 lime crash suede
Heather W. from PULBOROUGH wrote on 8 November 2018
Great quality, suitable for orthotics and very comfortable from the minute I put them on.
01227 Giro - Colour: 30200 grey leather
Joan J. from ASHBY wrote on 6 November 2018
The sizing was generous, perhaps a little big for one of my feet, but I know one size down would be too small, so I decided to keep them. They were just the look I was seeking. I wore them the day I received them, found them most comfortable and received several unsolicited compliments!
01572 Luna - Colour: 11002 black nubuck
Celia T. from WEBSTER wrote on 2 November 2018
Will wear with my jeans and slacks
00952 Winchester - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Sandra H. from STROUD wrote on 28 October 2018
Didn't suit my feet
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
I M. from COOKSTOWN wrote on 24 October 2018
Great products, very comfortable sandals & shoes. Hard to find shoes that fit custom orthotics so delighted to have found this company!
06603 Wasco - Colour: 11000 black nubuck
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 22 October 2018
I have several pairs of this style, in different colours. They are really comfortable - you can walk miles in them! I wear them all year round.
06242 Roll Shoot - Colour: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Hayley W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 21 October 2018
Excellent boots with typical Wolky comfort. All my Wolkys have lasted 8+ years and expect these to be no different
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Donna G. from LEOLA wrote on 19 October 2018
These shoes look rugged but still have enough style to be able to dress them up a bit. Great with jeans also with leggings. I haven't tried yet but I think also the right kind of skirt would work too. Cute detailing...great color choices.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 59730 forestgreen leather
Nicola T. from NORWICH wrote on 17 October 2018
Great quality, they last and last and being able to buy new inner soles is so good, it really helps with longevity and comfort
04444 Murray XW - Colour: 20000 black leather
Averil N. from MIDDLESBROUGH wrote on 13 October 2018
I order Wolkyy shoes because I want good support for my feet, knees and hips. I like walking or cycling instead of driving.
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 84280 metall combi metallic stretch leather
Patricia C. from READING wrote on 10 October 2018
Good quality well represented on line.
06602 Onani - Colour: 11430 cognac nubuck
Martha R. from PEARLAND wrote on 28 September 2018
Good shoes for walking for those who have removable orthotics. They really provide good support with a stretch leather surface which conforms to my foot.
05802 e-Boot - Colour: 20809 blue stretch nubuck
Rose H. from LONDON wrote on 21 September 2018
*** shoe slightly large on my foot but still probably the best size. Very soft and good for people who might prefer wide fitting.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 11802 blue oiled nubuck
Karin R. from BARNSLEY wrote on 21 September 2018
great shoes, fit well
04701 Fly - Colour: 70209 grey leather, yellow sole
Keren L. from LAFAYETTE wrote on 20 September 2018
this is my 3rd pair of Wolky Go clogs. I live in them and prefer them to other shoes. I have worn Wolky shoes exclusively for many years. They continue to have products that provide comfort and style.
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Marion j S. from CROYDON wrote on 20 September 2018
These are the only footwear I can wear, so please continue to make them! I try to buy different colours every year in order to build up a collection for making foot statements as part of an ensemble. I recommend them to the many people who admire them when they see them and also if people are looking for helpful footwear.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30920 ocher leather
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 13 September 2018
I love your sandals. First, you carry my size and they feel like I am not wearing shoes! The color selection is great, I only wish I could afford more shoes!
08480 Sunstone - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Gail B. from BARTON-UPON-HUMBER wrote on 13 September 2018
Attractive, comfortable and suitable for orthotic insoles
00952 Winchester - Colour: 50002 black leather
Susan C. from PLYMOUTH wrote on 7 September 2018
Assistance good. I wear ballet flats with everything Great comfort shoe and is good because it can be dressy or casual. Quality is excellent
00110 Tampa - Colour: 20800 blue leather
Sheila J. from AMBLER wrote on 7 September 2018
Part of my work involves long hours walking through hospital corridors, with concrete base. These shoes are comfortable and supportive, they look good, stay in place, and are long-lasting.
04734 Seamy Fly Winter - Colour: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Susan M. from BOULDER wrote on 6 September 2018
great quality a shoe you can were daily
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Elizabeth T. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 5 September 2018
use them for work and very comfy all day
00110 Tampa - Colour: 20150 taupe leather
Susan B. from THETFORD wrote on 4 September 2018
wolky footwear is extremely well made & long lasting. It is particularly good for those with arthritis &/ joint pain because of the excellent cushioning system. I have many Wolkies & they have enabled me to keep walking in comfort.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70820 denim nubuck
ms Anna O. from Cork wrote on 2 September 2018
Excellent comfortable sandals recommended for problem feet really good cushioning and beautiful design
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Sally C. from LONDON wrote on 31 August 2018
Prefer plain leather to nubuckleather
03125 Scala - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Kathy H. from CARDIFF wrote on 29 August 2018
Use the shoes everyday in summer. Would recommend to everyone
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12120 offwhite circels nubuck
Rosemary O. from BEDALE wrote on 29 August 2018
I m on my feet all day no negative issues
02052 Tera - Colour: 90000 black
Elaine H. from FALKIRK wrote on 7 August 2018
The five stars says it all. Excellent product excellent service
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 59530 oxblood leather
Lynne S. from EASTLEIGH wrote on 7 August 2018
Very comfortable, goes with loads of outfits
02575 Go - Colour: 20000 black leather
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 5 August 2018
I have multiple pairs of wolkys in different colours. I wear them from April to October each year as they are so comfortable.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Christine A. from CLEVEDON wrote on 3 August 2018
My previous version of these shoes has been worn almost constantly for several years.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70390 beige nubuck
Lyn T. from PITLOCHRY wrote on 27 July 2018
The shoes look nice, an attractive style but there was a gap at the instep between the footbed and the side of the shoe and the edge of the footbed which dug into my foot. The fit was also overall too baggy. I have several pairs in a different style, sandal, which are a good fit, 42, so there may be a lack of consistency in sizing. I was disappointed to have t return magnetic.
02422 Magnetic - Colour: 30500 red leather
Bethia S. from CARLISLE wrote on 18 July 2018
Love them! Comfortable and stylish
01227 Giro - Colour: 30200 grey leather
Linda T. from HEXHAM wrote on 11 July 2018
I use these for general use especially walking around town. I have arthritis in my ankles and find these shoes very comfortable and supportive.
02051 Mega - Colour: 30381 sand-white leather
Kathryn L. from SWANLEY wrote on 10 July 2018
Sandals worn for every day use. They are good looking and I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12910 white multi nubuck
Catherine M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 10 July 2018
Perfect from the moment I put them on
03325 Rio - Colour: 20100 white leather
Laura M. from PENARTH wrote on 10 July 2018
Love the shoe but a little tight across my toes due to bunion : (
04707 Seamy Go - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Avril S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 24 June 2018
Excellent customer service.speedy delivery, well packaged always double boxed. Very good design, the unique sole bed is exceptionally comfortable. I would recommend Wolky shoes to my friends and family.
00885 Sense - Colour: 70120 off white/silver leather
Pat H. from NORWICH wrote on 24 June 2018
Excellent
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12000 black nubuck
Penny B. from LONDON wrote on 23 June 2018
So comfortable! And they are beautifully made of wonderful quality leather.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 90820 denim blue dots nubuck
Janice B. from SCUNTHORPE wrote on 18 June 2018
Very pleased with my Katla shoes, soft leather, comfortable to wear, true to size, just perfect! Delivery information was not given until requested, but the product was worth the wait! Would recommend !
01926 Katla - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Julia A. from WIMBORNE wrote on 18 June 2018
Shoes exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality. Comfortable and look hardwearing.
01227 Giro - Colour: 30120 off-white leather
Audrey A. from BERWICK-UPON-TWEED wrote on 7 June 2018
Extremely well priced shoe for the quality level you get.
04734 Seamy Fly Winter - Colour: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Siobhan M. from BRISTOL wrote on 4 June 2018
Excellent quality shoes and great to have found sandals in which I can put my orthotic insoles ***
04703 Move - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Margaret B. from BURY wrote on 30 May 2018
I will use the shoes for urban walking,think the quality is excellent.
06206 Roll Sneaker - Colour: 10410 tobacco nubuck
Elaine B. from ADDLESTONE wrote on 29 May 2018
The review gave good guidance.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40950 red multi suede
Natasha M. from LONDON wrote on 16 May 2018
Excellent product and colour quality.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Catherine C. from LONDON wrote on 14 May 2018
I bought two pairs of Wolkys. One pair of flat sandals for everyday and another pair with a slight heel for wearing with dresses. No breaking in needed. I wore them straightaway and they just felt like an extension of my feet. Light and comfortable. As someone who falls a lot, I needed shoes that I felt secure in and Wolkys are perfect for this.
08480 Sunstone - Colour: 30150 taupe leather
Patricia S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 10 May 2018
Wear on feet. Would recommend to friends
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 9 April 2018
I would recommend Wolky shoes for anyone but the big plus for me is that I have very long narrow feet so finding comfortable shoes that are big enough but without the width is always tricky.
08130 Zeus - Colour: 50800 blue oiled leather
Valerie A. from HOUSTON wrote on 9 April 2018
Quality of the product is very good.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 70820 denim nubuck
Cynthia L. from GLASGOW wrote on 1 April 2018
Wonderful shoes
03204 Jewel - Colour: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lillian J. from TUSTIN wrote on 25 March 2018
Everyone would love Wolky Shoes...!!!
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Terri J. from DAYTON wrote on 21 March 2018
Adjustable straps make for a totally comfortable sandal.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Rachel M. from FOLKESTONE wrote on 21 March 2018
These are great quality shoes. Worth paying that bit. Extra for.
02576 Up - Colour: 40950 red multi suede
Lotte H. from WITNEY wrote on 20 March 2018
Good quality and style
03325 Rio - Colour: 40500 red craquelé leather
Lynette M. from LISS wrote on 19 March 2018
I have plantar fascitis and wanted a shoe that had a removable innersole so I could put in an orthotic. They are perfect for the job but are also stylish. I love them!
01227 Giro - Colour: 30120 off-white leather
Diane K. from AUCKLAND wrote on 13 March 2018
the fit of the shoes is comfortable and what i expected. The color however, i was a little surprised with - I expected a plain matte grey color but i got a metallic and slightly patterned grey.
04703 Move - Colour: 93200 grey leather
Penelope S. from ALRESFORD wrote on 9 March 2018
Great shoes, well made.
08130 Zeus - Colour: 50800 blue oiled leather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 5 March 2018
Great boots, quality, fit and style just perfect
01377 Forth - Colour: 30002 black leather
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 2 March 2018
The quality of the product is the best on the market.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Laura D. from CARNOUSTIE wrote on 8 February 2018
Beautiful shoes
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Susan M. from RESERVOIR wrote on 1 February 2018
I use the shoes everyday and recommend them to all especially those who require quality and style with longevity. My initial pair lasted 6 years. ***
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Bronwyn P. from SOUTHPORT wrote on 9 January 2018
They are the best shoes I’ve ever Worn! Do recommend to people they are great shoes
03204 Jewel - Colour: 70820 denim canals
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 26 December 2017
The boots are roomy and well made. They seem to fit well, (I'm looking for comfort and support,) but I have only tried them indoors so far. At first, they feel a little inflexible/hard. Looking for the perfect comfortable fit. Very helpful to gave free returns.
08130 Zeus - Colour: 50800 blue oiled leather
Suzie I. from WILBRAHAM wrote on 22 December 2017
I like the size 37 boots
00553 Tinto - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Helen B. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 12 December 2017
Excellent quality boot. I’m very impressed. I use orthotic insoles and can use them with this boot. The support in the boot is amazing. I’m looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you
01572 Luna - Colour: 11002 black nubuck
Rene R. from ATHENS wrote on 11 November 2017
The shoes are so comfortable! I had purchased one pair for my oldest daughter, and my younger daughter loved them so much I had to get her a pair too.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Ruth P. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 4 November 2017
Great fit, usually I'm a 39 in sandals , but the 40 in boots (with socks!) gives an excellent fit. Light weight and laced front give even more comfort.
04725 Jump winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 7 October 2017
The shoes are very good quality, in fact I have several pairs in different colours. They are really comfortable. I wear them all the time.
06242 Roll Shoot - Colour: 11332 mocca nubuck
Grainne M. from NORWICH wrote on 5 October 2017
Had to size up from my usual Wolky size of 42. A bit wide for me but insoles have helped. I would say that I have standard width feet.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40800 dark blue suede
J a D. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 17 September 2017
Fantastic product very comfortable and stylist
00359 Ballet - Colour: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Mariann S. from ENCINO wrote on 29 August 2017
I have this shoe in black also.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40150 taupe suede
Sharon W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 16 August 2017
Very Very Satisfied!
00501 Cirrus - Colour: 30800 dark blue leather
Barbara S. from PORT WASHINGTON wrote on 9 August 2017
Love the Tulip line and happy to have found such a great looking sandal to add to my collection of Jewels! A really comfortable slide.. flattering and a nice change from the more constructed looking jewel.
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Helen B. from LEIGHTON BUZZARD wrote on 26 July 2017
They are almost s good as my two past pairs of Jewel sandals as the initial new pair of *** that I received for my birthday from my husband were two narrow having been described as elegant not narrow. The only negative comment that I need to make is that the footbed is staining my feet black which I never remember happening with the other two pairs so has the leather and dye been changed?
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Gill T. from ILKESTON wrote on 15 July 2017
Great product, but too small once own insoles fitted.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 10820 denim blue nubuck
Carol D. from BRISTOL wrote on 9 July 2017
Lovely design, comfortable and true to size
03207 Aporia - Colour: 30000 black leather
Gillian W. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 24 June 2017
I really like these sandals and as a podiatrist have recommended Wolky to many people but this is the first time I have actually purchased a pair. I am waiting the larger size to see if they accommodate my EEE width feet. Very happy that this style has removable footbeds as nice am hoping to fit my orthotics in them
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Margaret D. from STRATFORD-UPON-AVON wrote on 21 June 2017
I already have a pair of these shoes in the same style, different colour, which I bought in Germany. They are constantly admired and are the most comfortable shoes I own. I'm only sorry there is not a Wolky stockist near me.
04701 Fly - Colour: 70570 red summer leather
Patricia H. from SUTTON COLDFIELD wrote on 20 June 2017
Description, Quality, fit, all excellent Would recommend to friends
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Kath D. from CHARD wrote on 17 June 2017
Beautiful, striking summer colour in one of my favourite style. Very smart but extremely comfortable.
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 10750 lime nubuck
Jacqueline E. from SAWBRIDGEWORTH wrote on 12 June 2017
These shoes are fabulous! I have such trouble finding shoes that fit, are comfortable and look nice! These are made of lovely soft and supple leather and within 10 minutes they had moulded to my feet. So I bought another pair in a different colour!
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30000 black leather
Rachel E. from LONDON wrote on 30 May 2017
Great product and excellent service. Quick and efficient and good communication throughout.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Lesley M. from LONDON wrote on 15 May 2017
These are my third pair of wolky sandals as have two pairs of Jewel. These Rio are fantastic and extremely comfortable. Slightly lighter than Jewel and look amazing on. Very very pleased. Best sandals ever.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Kathryn L. from LONDON wrote on 1 May 2017
Excellent quality.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Karen S. from EXETER wrote on 30 April 2017
Great, comfortable and stylish shoes and sandals. Friend liked the sandals the first time I wore them
03204 Jewel - Colour: 70820 denim canals
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 26 April 2017
lovely sandals, had these before
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Pj G. from DROITWICH wrote on 27 March 2017
Love this brand, the best for my feet. Can use my own orthotics and have the perfect shoe for all day wearing. The fit is good, and being adjustable means they can be warn with or without socks.Love the quirky, individual styling of these shoes which goes with trousers or a skirt. And the cushioned soles are heaven for walking on hard surfaces.
06247 Roll Fever - Colour: 90820 denim blue dots nubuck
Paul H. from MONTGOMERY wrote on 12 March 2017
I am a returning customer. My local Wolky Shoe shop closed last year. Pleased to be able to still purchase using your website
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Camilla H. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 28 February 2017
Very pleased with shoes
01225 Biker - Colour: 30840 jeans blue leather
Susan S. from BRISTOL wrote on 21 February 2017
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality and design, and very comfortable.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Sue W. from YORK wrote on 16 February 2017
Lovely shoes, excellent quality and very comfortable!
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30000 black leather
Stephanie P. from MELTON MOWBRAY wrote on 11 February 2017
Perfect shoes for me. I wear them everywhere: shopping, travelling, hours of walking and even a wine bar and dinner at the end of the day. I get positive comments all the time and have recommended Wolkyshop shoes to my family and friends. Excellent quality, not cheap, but you get what you pay for and more. Thank you Wolkyshop, my feet love your shoes!!
02051 Mega - Colour: 70120 silver leather
Catherine C. from ST. NEOTS wrote on 25 January 2017
I use the shoes daily and the quality is excellentl. The shoes give very good support and are very well made.
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30510 burgundy leather
Marion K. from Kilkenny wrote on 1 December 2016
very comfortable shoes
05800 e-Walk - Colour: 20510 burgundy stretch nubuck
mrs Anna S. from LOOE wrote on 2 November 2016
comfertable and good quality
01225 Biker - Colour: 20700 light green leather
Barbara P. from READING wrote on 2 October 2016
These are my favourites - I absolutely love them.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Christopher K. from SHREWSBURY wrote on 1 October 2016
Very high quality shoes. Extremely comfortable as well as being stylish.
01225 Biker - Colour: 90140 gold metallic leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 1 September 2016
Service was quick and the product excellent as usual.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
S K. from LONDON wrote on 1 September 2016
Didn't like the colour so didn't keep
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
C F. from HANTS wrote on 6 August 2016
I wear these every day because I like them so much. They are easy to get on and off and they're the most comfortable, beautiful sandals I've ever had. My feet are wide and the velcro allows for a perfect fit. Also the ankle design is good, much better than cheaper velcro sandals that are too tight (badly designed) at the ankle. The design is so unusual, it goes with everything. They seem to be wearing well too, and still look new after a few months, with no cleaning. Thank you Wolkyshop!!!
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Patricia M. from LONDON wrote on 1 August 2016
Really comfortable
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
Sue L. from Tucson wrote on 3 June 2016
My size is a 42 I use the sandals for casual wear. I think it is best for persons that are looking for a good shoe to invest in (as opposed to a cheap fad shoe). Don't remember the rest of the questions because they disappeared
03325 Rio - Colour: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Bobbe R. from mill valley wrote on 1 June 2016
I love them!
02576 Up - Colour: 40970 multi-black metallic leather
mrs Linda C. from Winkleigh, Devon wrote on 1 June 2016
I bought the city slicker boots for a trip to Polland in October. I wanted a product that would look good in wine bars and would support my body in comfort walking around as I have slipped a disk recently and I have found Wolky shoes to be light yet very effective at cushioning the step. The boots are no exception - Well done Wolky! I can also wear Wolky shoes without any wearing in - They are comfortable from opening the box!
06500 City Tracker - Colour: 30300 brown leather
Mary L. from Covington wrote on 1 May 2016
Everyday wear very stylish Recommended to everyone especially with orthopedic issues Quality as always with Wolky truly Excellent
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30100 white leather
Ruth S. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 10 April 2016
The snake skin finish wasn't right for me but I have these Biker shoes navy leather and they are really comfortable and excellent quality. They look fabulous with jeans and leggings and receive many compliments.
01225 Biker - Colour: 60150 taupe snake print leather
Dorota M. from Suffield wrote on 24 March 2016
Wolky is my favorite brand of shoes. They are very comfortible and stylish.
02576 Up - Colour: 20000 black leather
mrs Anne W. from Bath wrote on 20 March 2016
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
Linda M. from Wakefield wrote on 19 March 2016
Quality looked good unfortunately way too big.
03325 Rio - Colour: 40110 offwhite craquelé leather
Judy H. from Willington wrote on 9 March 2016
Returned because not quite what I wanted.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
Dilys F. from AYLESFORD wrote on 6 March 2016
Superb
03325 Rio - Colour: 40000 black craquelé leather
mrs Lesley D. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 1 March 2016
Love the sandals. Bought the same style locally a few years back. Comfortable to wear, and they look trendy as well. Definitely recommend.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30340 linen leather
mr Michael F. from Ballina, Co Mayo wrote on 23 January 2016
first class product,will be telling our friends
06291 Seamy Cross - Colour: 80120 offwhite leather
Elizabeth anne S. from ULVERSTON wrote on 23 January 2016
Excellent produce
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 70100 white printed leather
Lynne S. from EASTLEIGH wrote on 17 January 2016
Great with skirts and trousers, smart but comfortable
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40150 taupe suede
Janet A. from THETFORD wrote on 12 January 2016
This is my second pair of Murray shoes (tan & burgundy). I walk a lot but wanted something a bit smarter than the usual walking type boots because I walk at lunch time when at work. They were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They polish beautifully and I could not be happier with them.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20510 burgundy leather
Anne S. from Glasgow wrote on 3 December 2015
Excellent quality
04432 Murray - Colour: 20000 black leather
Jean B. from IPSWICH wrote on 16 October 2015
Very good service, would use again
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30510 burgundy leather
Alison F. from SWANSEA wrote on 11 October 2015
So comfortable to wear around the house great support. Stylish.!
06250 Seamy Slide - Colour: 70100 white printed leather
Catherine H. from LONDON wrote on 10 October 2015
My third pair of Wolky boots - I am addicted to their comfort. They last and last as well
06267 Roll Jacky - Colour: 50000 black oiled leather
Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 5 October 2015
I love these sandals and have worn this particular 'Jewell' sandal for the last 6 years,which is why I have just purchased this particular design again.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
mrs Julia A. from WIMBORNE wrote on 1 October 2015
The shoes are exactly what I was looking for comfortable, attractive to look at and versatile. It is very difficult to find smart, fashionable shoes which are very comfortable to wear. These fit the bill perfectly.
00359 Ballet - Colour: 40000 black suede
Mary T. from Ennis wrote on 20 September 2015
Looking forward to wearing these gorgeous boots all winter! I bought them because I can take out the footbed and put in my own specially made ones. I was sorry to take it out as even that was lovely!
04432 Murray - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Nicole M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2015
Just the most fabulous sandals. Really comfortable and I've never had so many favorable comments from friends and colleagues about any shoes I've owned!
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Nicky P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 15 September 2015
I love the boots but the colour was a bit of a surprise. Forest green to me is a clearer dark green. These boots are more a cross between khaki and olive. In fact, I then purchased some of your olive shoe polish and it's a perfect match.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20730 forest (green) leather
Angela S. from SAINT AUGUSTINE wrote on 18 August 2015
I have been wearing Wolky shoes for several years and love them. I could not find the Rio style anywhere in the U.S.A., that is why I ordered them from The Netherlands. I love the Rio style of the Wolky sandal.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20000 black leather
Diane A. from MARGATE wrote on 14 August 2015
I have several pairs of Wolkys I find them cumfy and durable.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Sara B. from New York wrote on 11 August 2015
The shoes were very stylish and excellent quality. My only complaint was the cost of delivery. The delivery service was fine one way, but became too costly for returns and re-orders.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Ann F. from Suffolk wrote on 5 August 2015
The boot is beautiful but my feet are too broad for it.
04432 Murray - Colour: 20000 black leather
Doreen B. from AYRSHIRE wrote on 21 July 2015
recommended to all friends and family. better to order on line as on feet within 2 days of ordering and delivery updated at all stages.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20000 black leather
Ruth B. from dorchester wrote on 13 July 2015
like walking on air- I have very difficult feet - flat, painful metatarsals and bunions. The leather even covers those nicely. Good work.
03325 Rio - Colour: 20500 red leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Colour: 70000 black printed leather
Frances S. from CRAWLEY wrote on 19 June 2015
Very comfortable my second pair would recommend to anyone with foot problems
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30100 white leather
mrs Barbara D. from Crowborough wrote on 3 April 2015
The shoes are excellent , designs are very good and comfort is very good
03201 Nassau - Colour: 30100 white leather
Ann H. from Wymondham wrote on 2 April 2015
Used for walking. High quality and very robust.
06216 Roll Shoe - Colour: 30000 black leather
Christina F. from BICESTER wrote on 20 November 2014
Very lovely, well made and comfortable boots. These will last a long time and be well worn.
00553 Tinto - Colour: 30430 cognac leather
Louisa D. from Bristol wrote on 9 September 2014
Oh my! Gorgeous boots such soft leather SO well made. Sadly not wide enough for my feet ;(
04432 Murray - Colour: 20430 cognac leather
Jennifer M. from BOURNE wrote on 26 August 2014
*** was most helpful, during the 2 telephone conversations. The web site needs to be altered to cater for UK addresses. The "company name" did not show on the label on the packet, so that my parcel was addressed to me by name and then the street! This meant that it was returned to the Post Office. I was able to trace it thanks to *** help. However, unless this is sorted out, you will have unhappy UK customers. The order of the components of an address in the UK is as in the following example: ***
04726 Fly winter - Colour: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Sonia L. from MONTREAL wrote on 26 August 2014
Beautiful and comfy.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Katarina R. from London wrote on 20 August 2014
Beautiful high quality shoes. Love them! Very comfy with a lovely colour
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30500 red leather
Sarah K. from London wrote on 19 August 2014
I just purchased shoes for my personal use.
03450 Sud - Colour: 50000 black leather
Judith J. from DUNMOW wrote on 2 August 2014
My first pair of sandals are getting rather old and I could not imagine life without them. They are so comfortable and can be worn all day without getting tired feet. My recent purchase are the same and just as comfortable.
01300 Salvia - Colour: 30500 red leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 30 July 2014
Certainly recommend this for ladies large size shoes which can take your own orthotics.
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
miss Maria M. from Northwood, IOW wrote on 26 July 2014
Good quality shoes
08361 Mokola - Colour: 50000 black leather
Sara W. from Hove wrote on 17 July 2014
see before
03204 Jewel - Colour: 30000 black leather
Miss laura W. from Cranleigh wrote on 2 June 2014
Lovely shoes and well made but had to send them back as they were too big. I'd say order a size smaller than you need.
07808 Opal - Colour: 91000 black leather
Patricia H. from STOCKPORT wrote on 5 April 2014
I plan to wear these shoes when we have suitable weather. I had hoped the leather would be softer.
04703 Move - Colour: 30070 black summer leather